My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Romeo L. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2011
Nice and affordable hotel

Room service is good and polite
6.3
Nice and clean . Breakfast need some more choices to eat.
Mary F. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2011
Great location and lovely service

Location, service
9
They ran out of superior and deluxe rooms so we got upgraded to the executive suite for free, which was lovely! Their staff are nice and friendly, and the location of the hotel is great, close to Ayala Center and the Capitol. I would stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a Catholic church right across the street, if you need one.
Peter R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2011
Great location

Cetrall to all attractions which are all within 20 min walking distance.
7.3
The hotel is in need of a little upgrading but do not let that put you off staying there .The price of the accommodation reflects on the standard of finish. The staff are extremely friendly and very helpful .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Two nights in the city should allow you to see all the attractions and visit all historical sites .
Anders O. Solo travelers Sweden, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel with big rooms and a nice big balcony

Room size, balcony
7.7
my stay was very nice at this hotel. the room was spaceious and comfy. i dont like that there always is a fan instead of an ac, so that was a small flaw. bathroom was big and clean with a bathtub. it was a small fridge in the room so i could storage the most nessecary. balcony was big but i would appriciated if they placed some chairs outside. over all this is a hotel that gives u good value for ur money! the check in experience wasent so good, it was slow and unflexible. the staff at the reception didnt give the best service.. (but perhaps it was a smal matter).
John J. Solo travelers Denmark, December 11, 2011
Great value for money

All rooms have balcony
7.7
I spend a week-end in this hotel. Good service, nice rooms with good space supior/ de luxe and balcony in all rooms, with view to moutains or sea. Easy to reach everything in taxi.
Travel tip: Take a ride in taxi to the moutains behind the hotel, best 4-5 pm great view over all Cebu.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Decent hotel for the price

Very friendly staff and spacious rooms
6.7
overall a decent place for the value. not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
Rita G. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2011
Comfortable rooms and a good night's rest

Clean, comfortable bed and bathroom with bathtub and hot water
8.3
we really enjoyed our overnight stay at cebu grand hotel. the staff were very courteous and accommodating. we were able to avail of the online promo and got upgraded for free. the beds were very comfortable and conducive to a good night's rest. the staff were very helpful, especially when i called regarding how to work the cable tv. someone came up within minutes to explain to me. the mini fridge runs a little cold, so check the setting before you put drinks inside or you will end up with frozen drinks. the breakfast was adequate and was mostly filipino food, not much in selection, but filling. i would recommend to anyone to stay here and would also come back should i need to stay overnight again.
Shopping Tip: It's within minutes of Ayala shopping center and the Terraces. The staff will call for a taxi should you require one.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Decent hotel for the value

Spacious rooms and very friendly staff
6.7
Overall a decent place for the value. Not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2011
Decent hotel for the value

Spacious rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Overall a decent place for the value. Not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2011
Decent hotel for the value

Spacious room ls and friendly staff
6.7
overall a decent place for the value. not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04