Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Decent hotel for the price

Very friendly staff and spacious rooms
6.7
overall a decent place for the value. not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
Rita G. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2011
Comfortable rooms and a good night's rest

Clean, comfortable bed and bathroom with bathtub and hot water
8.3
we really enjoyed our overnight stay at cebu grand hotel. the staff were very courteous and accommodating. we were able to avail of the online promo and got upgraded for free. the beds were very comfortable and conducive to a good night's rest. the staff were very helpful, especially when i called regarding how to work the cable tv. someone came up within minutes to explain to me. the mini fridge runs a little cold, so check the setting before you put drinks inside or you will end up with frozen drinks. the breakfast was adequate and was mostly filipino food, not much in selection, but filling. i would recommend to anyone to stay here and would also come back should i need to stay overnight again.
Shopping Tip: It's within minutes of Ayala shopping center and the Terraces. The staff will call for a taxi should you require one.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2011
Decent hotel for the value

Spacious rooms and very friendly staff
6.7
Overall a decent place for the value. Not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2011
Decent hotel for the value

Spacious rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Overall a decent place for the value. Not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2011
Decent hotel for the value

Spacious room ls and friendly staff
6.7
overall a decent place for the value. not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
Tom S. Couples Canada, December 2, 2011
Exceptional Service and Ammenities

Freindly & Helpful Staff
9.7
we are regular visitors to cebu (past 12 years)and owner operators of a small beach resort, so we understand service,it was our first time to stay at cebu grand hotel, we were very impressed with the friendly, helpful staff, the hotel lobby and restaurant and our room was very comfortable and very well appointed. the hotel location is so central and yet by being set back from the main road there is virtually no traffic noise. i spoke with the manager, september, she was very helpful and friendly. looking forward to our next return visit sometime in january.
Keith C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Decent hotel for the value

Spacious rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Overall a decent place for the value. Not cleanest rooms but a lot of space and very helpful staff.
John N. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2011
Hotel with a Great Location

easy access
6.3
The hotel has a reasonable price and easy access to bussiness area.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The pleasant attitude of the staff and the breakfasts
9
I have enjoyed each stay there, and plan to stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet meals at the Parklane Hotel are awesome for the price (php 500 net). Many of the restaurants at Ayala Mall are supurb too.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Simple Hotel with Spacious Rooms

Spacious Rooms, and responsive F&B staff
8
hotel hidden away from the main street, but not a problem as staff are helpful to wave intaxis when required nice, clean, spacious room would have been complete if a electrical kettle is provided with coffee and tea making facilities good lighting in room and the high floor had a good view too simple small restaurant serves well prepared food and staff responsive to guest request for vege instead of all meat dishes , and vege were served the next day good job, keep it up wifi - provision was good even up on the top floor good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08