or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
John N. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2011
Hotel with a Great Location

easy access
6.3
The hotel has a reasonable price and easy access to bussiness area.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The pleasant attitude of the staff and the breakfasts
9
I have enjoyed each stay there, and plan to stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet meals at the Parklane Hotel are awesome for the price (php 500 net). Many of the restaurants at Ayala Mall are supurb too.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Simple Hotel with Spacious Rooms

Spacious Rooms, and responsive F&B staff
8
hotel hidden away from the main street, but not a problem as staff are helpful to wave intaxis when required nice, clean, spacious room would have been complete if a electrical kettle is provided with coffee and tea making facilities good lighting in room and the high floor had a good view too simple small restaurant serves well prepared food and staff responsive to guest request for vege instead of all meat dishes , and vege were served the next day good job, keep it up wifi - provision was good even up on the top floor good value for money
Merie C. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2011
Great Location

Walking Distance to Galaxy Hotel and Venetian
9.7
the hotel is 5minutes away from galaxy hotel & 15minutes away from venetian. it is also accessible from the macau airport. if you are planning of taking a taxi going to the hotel, you take a venetian shuttle bus, it is free. if you are not carrying so much bags you can walk nonetheless take a taxi. it will just cost you less. the hotel staff are really accomodating. we enjoyed our stay a lot because its all convenient to both hot spot..
Siw L. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2011
Lovely hotel

Big rooms
6.7
rooms are spacious. breakfast just ok. staff are friendly and helpful. nothing much to eat or see around the hotel. ayala mall and mango sq are 10mins taxi ride.
Nightlife Tip: Mango Sq.
Jeff T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2011
This place ain't so Grand

The tv was ok
3.3
upon check in, went into my first room with the bellhop. i checked the bathroom, and on the ground was like the biggest roach i've ever seen. huge. that pretty much ruined my stay. they immediately moved me to another room on the 7th floor, but still i figured the whole place was infested with them. the "pool" is on the 7th floor too. they call it a pool, but it's more of a bath tub. it's smaller than the kiddie pools you find at most places. maybe room for 4 people max. no kidding. i would never stay at this hotel again.
Anders V. Couples Sweden, November 15, 2011
good location

location is the best feature
5
Thr name made me think this hotel was really nice. However it is a felativrly small run down hotel in ce tral cebu. I was disappointed when getting ouf of the taxi. The general look is a bit rundown. The shower was worn and old. It seemed it had not been updated of changed for loong time.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Service is excellent.. good job for all cebu grand staff
7.3
A very clean and big room. Service is excellent. Though the nearest fastfood is only mc donalds.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2011
good hotel to stay in... good room...

location - it's near in malls
7.7
the room is good though the comfort room is not that good... they should improve more on their cr...the rest is ok..
Raffy S. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2011
Very nice and comfortable rooms, got an upgrade!!

Professional Service, Internet was ok, Rooms big
8.3
We stayed in the superior deluxe room and we liked it. Everything was in order, Staff are nice. The only problem we had was with the toilet. I dont think the design of the toilet goes to the elegance of the rest of the room. I hope they can renovate the toilets, it felt so awkward when you see a superior room with a poorly designed bathroom.
Restaurant Tip: Dont forget to buy CNT Lechon!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08