or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Merie C. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2011
Great Location

Walking Distance to Galaxy Hotel and Venetian
9.7
the hotel is 5minutes away from galaxy hotel & 15minutes away from venetian. it is also accessible from the macau airport. if you are planning of taking a taxi going to the hotel, you take a venetian shuttle bus, it is free. if you are not carrying so much bags you can walk nonetheless take a taxi. it will just cost you less. the hotel staff are really accomodating. we enjoyed our stay a lot because its all convenient to both hot spot..
Siw L. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2011
Lovely hotel

Big rooms
6.7
rooms are spacious. breakfast just ok. staff are friendly and helpful. nothing much to eat or see around the hotel. ayala mall and mango sq are 10mins taxi ride.
Nightlife Tip: Mango Sq.
Jeff T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2011
This place ain't so Grand

The tv was ok
3.3
upon check in, went into my first room with the bellhop. i checked the bathroom, and on the ground was like the biggest roach i've ever seen. huge. that pretty much ruined my stay. they immediately moved me to another room on the 7th floor, but still i figured the whole place was infested with them. the "pool" is on the 7th floor too. they call it a pool, but it's more of a bath tub. it's smaller than the kiddie pools you find at most places. maybe room for 4 people max. no kidding. i would never stay at this hotel again.
Anders V. Couples Sweden, November 15, 2011
good location

location is the best feature
5
Thr name made me think this hotel was really nice. However it is a felativrly small run down hotel in ce tral cebu. I was disappointed when getting ouf of the taxi. The general look is a bit rundown. The shower was worn and old. It seemed it had not been updated of changed for loong time.
Maria T. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Service is excellent.. good job for all cebu grand staff
7.3
A very clean and big room. Service is excellent. Though the nearest fastfood is only mc donalds.
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2011
good hotel to stay in... good room...

location - it's near in malls
7.7
the room is good though the comfort room is not that good... they should improve more on their cr...the rest is ok..
Raffy S. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2011
Very nice and comfortable rooms, got an upgrade!!

Professional Service, Internet was ok, Rooms big
8.3
We stayed in the superior deluxe room and we liked it. Everything was in order, Staff are nice. The only problem we had was with the toilet. I dont think the design of the toilet goes to the elegance of the rest of the room. I hope they can renovate the toilets, it felt so awkward when you see a superior room with a poorly designed bathroom.
Restaurant Tip: Dont forget to buy CNT Lechon!
Maria R. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2011
My favorite hotel in Cebu

near the capitol, accommodating staff, will get you taxi whenever you need one, room is clean, with wifi, led tv and bath tub
7.7
as usual, had a great stay in this hotel. altho food is so-so, the approved request for a late check-out without additional fee made the stay complete. one ride away to ayala malls, and to buffet restos.
Restaurant Tip: try the buffet dinner in concourse, a 5-10 minute taxi drive from the gotel
Stephanie A. Business travelers Philippines, November 8, 2011
Accommodating staff

clean rooms, good staff
8.3
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. I was sick for part of my stay and they made sure to bring up my breakfast to me though it was supposed to be buffet served in the dining area (the breakfast that came free with the booking). I did have a problem with the wifi though. My associate was able to connect though it was very slow. I however was unable to connect at all. For what reason I don't know. They kept giving me additional usernames and passwords but to no avail. Nevertheless this is a fairly okay hotel for the price and though not central for my purposes, it's still only 5mins or less away from the central business district.
Iain M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

central location
9.7
very good rooms clean close to a lot of good things close to good transport closr to airport close to a lot of good restrants rooms good size rooms clean hot water good service the rooms are not dear friendly people good beds clean beds i would like to go there again
Hotel Feature Tip: good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06