Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Carl L. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Value for money

Room size cleanliness and no language barrier (English )
9
Fast checking, close to transportation, and clean big rooms with a wide variety breakfast for hotel thirds size
Trufferson C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Definitely going back!

1)very friendly and accommodating staff 2)rooms were big, clean, and very comfortable 3) good location(easy access to most of the places to go to)
9.3
The only thing I can recommend is to improve their breakfast choices and to have wifi at the rooms, but that's just really knitpicking because for the amount we paid we feel it was well worth our money and we will definitely be going back again!
Ingo O. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2014
Comfortable stay

close to airport, price and facilities
8.3
Only stayed over night due to early flight, but overall a good hotel to stay especially if you traveling
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Great stay, nice buffet breakfast

Room size, buffet breakfast, rates
6.7
A little bit not easy to find but just along the national road. Need to ask around before I managed to find the hotel.
James M. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Cheap and friendly

Ok hotel, noisey area
7.7
Had to take this place as all else was taken for Sinulog. Ok Hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
clean room, great staff

friendly and attentive staff, shopping malls 5 minute taxi ride,
8.7
hotel could do with being refurbished, limited breakfast,
Lorene N. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
a perfect stepping stone to great cebu getaways.

location price and helpful staff
7.3
Comfortable, convenient and great value for money. However the timing of the movement in and out of the hotel is critical because ofthe famous cebu traffic jam crawl just outside the hotel.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2013
Comfortable

fast check-in and check-out, friendly staff, big rooms
10
Comfortable and not bad. I love the breakfast and very large room.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
very nice staff

nice room, lobby and restaurant
8
It is very nice to stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, quiet sorroundings nice food, near in shopping malls, nice bedroom and near in my aunties house to visit.
Stephen P. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
friendly staff

nice room , restaurant and lobby
8
i love to stay in this hotel, every morning when i have breakfast staff are taking care of me very friendly, quiet hotel you can go swimming and drink, clean room and you can watch your favorite movies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08