or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Ma S. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2011
Good location for business travel/sightseeing

close to ayala mall, bank
7.7
the room was okay, cleanliness need to be improved, food is okay
Taniasan A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2011
Not too far to anywhere in the city.

Quiet and spacious
7
The receptionists are friendly and helpful to give you information about the city and day tour.
Rhetta C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2011
Great value for money!

Buffet Breakfast
7.7
The rooms are clean very spacious and has a t it is well located if you like shopping. staff are friendly and helpful.I will definitely stay here again if given the chance to go back to Cebu.
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2011
Wonderful experience, cheerful staff, great value

prompt services
9.7
I enjoyed the entire experience from the cheerful "good morning" to the "welcome back" at the end of the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to enjoy the great breakfasts.
Jeffrey T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2011
Great Staff !!!

Room was nice was and clean
8.7
stayed at cebu grand for 4 nights and was very happy. all the staff were helpful and friendly. breakfast was fine and i would definitely stay there again, rooftop pool while a little old was great and a nice relaxing place for a beer and a swim. was great value for money.
Mariciel K. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2011
Reasonable rate.

Spacious rooms.
7
Air condition got busted on our 2nd night. Bathrooms are needed to be upgraded. But with very nice accommodation.
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2011
Short Stop Over

value for money
6.7
I needed a hotel in Cebu for a short over-night stay. Arriving late from Bohol with an early flight from Cebu to Manila. I choose the Grand Hotel since their website said only minutes away from the airport but in fact its more like 30 mins, so I felt a little miss informed. There was also some confusion over the agoda.com booking: (1)the hotel insisted on a printed copy of the booking form which was tricky as I booked on line the night before and only had an electronic version. (2) On checkout I needed to wait until the hotel finance manager had approved the booking via agoda.com which delayed me by 10mins. But overall the hotel was very good value for money and the staff friendly. The hotel clean and maintained (although a bit tired at the edges).
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2011
Great location and great food

great location and accessible to atms, fastfood, breakfast is great
8.7
We booked this hotel a day before our stay and since we don't have the luxury to choose from other expensive hotels, we chose this one. We did not expect that for such a cheap price, we could get a good accommodation, superb breakfast and a good location. I will definitely stay here again if given the chance to go back to Cebu.
Mark B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2011
Good Location, rooms big and value for money

Big rooms / Clean
7.7
i have stayed a few times this hotel and love the big rooms compared to the more upmarket hotels in cebu. it is well located if you like shopping and staff always friendly and helpful.
Ty A. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2011
Nice hotel in the south

Accomodating Staff
9.7
we had a pleasant stay in this hotel. aside from the courteous staff, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft. truly a good value for our money. i will definitely stay in this hotel again and will even recommend it to friends and relatives. to think that cebu grand was our second choice over another hotel we are so happy we made the right choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04