Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Ana F. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2011
comfortable with good service

just minutes away from the malls. nice people. clean.
8.7
the people are warm and ready to assist with a smile. the bed was comfortable. food during breakfast was decent. they have good tv with a number of channels.
Nightlife Tip: this place is also near the bars. just a few minutes away....
Hua T. Families with older children China, April 13, 2011
Great location bu small rooms

Clean, friendly staff and good location
8
The room is really really small. The tiny sink is located under the tiny TV. The bathroom is almost like not existed. I went there with my mother so I felt really uncomfortable staying so close to her all the time. But it's good for shopping and eating around the town, I had a good time just wish the room was a little bit bigger. The breakfast was not remarkable.
David R. Couples Canada, April 11, 2011
Service and great location

The pool,exercise room and most time quite
9.3
The location was great ,room service was good and people very friendly.Breakfast was good.Every staff member walked around with a smile.
Nightlife Tip: Nitelife was very good, but be careful Everybody I meet where very friendly and gave advise to outsiders.Great live bands.
Ryan P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2011
Great location

Room size, food
7
Perfect stay, nice location, decent value for the money although hotels in the Phils are relatively expensive compared to neighboring countries. Shopping mall close by.
Ross W. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2011
Cebu Grand

Friendly Staff and good location
7
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Tops for a nice view of the city.
Changwoo P. Groups South Korea, April 2, 2011
The best for Cebu City tourists!

Reasonable price, good air conditioner, nice service, clean
8
We stayed this hotel 3nights, had great time. This is located between Robinson mall and Ayala mall. Also, easy yo get some clubs and restaurants! However bad for walking at night out of the hotel. You do not need to worry though because they call taxi for you! Even they ask the driver to turn meter machine on. The pool is too small to have fun. It is like hot-tup size. If you do not want to use the pool, this would be the best for your trip.
Danny O. Couples Australia, April 2, 2011
Nice location with lovely hotel service personnel

restaurant personnel were so good in services much more to the guest with special needs.
8.7
the hotel locations was very ideal to the city malls, banks and restaurants, plus the mountain views day and night were wonderful. the personnel were so good and lovely. the food is alright. the hotel services itself were so satisfying.
Travel tip: i would like to recommend this place to the people that like to stay in the heart of the city of cebu.
Allaine B. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2011
Nice hotel with accommodating staff

Cozy room
7
Although the place was not new, hotel service was ok. The staff were accommodating and do not expect for service tip. The room we got was cozy and bathroom was clean. Only that, the tiles were old and stained. Reception, hallway and room lighting are faint but not too dim. The pool was surprisingly small. It was a breeze booking for a city tour. Overall, nothing too fancy but we'd still book on this hotel for it's affordability and considerably acceptable service and facilities.
Shopping Tip: Since the location is a little far from the mall or tourist spots and there aren't much stores that you can buy from, just take a jeep ride to Ayala Center so you can surely get a cab ride. For a City Tour, just ask from the reception and tell them your preferred time of leaving the hotel for the tour. You'll be given a rented car, max of 4 pax.
Kristine U. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2011
A nice place to rest your tired body

clean room
7.7
a nice and clean room but bathroom should be maintained and changed
Elmer L. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2011
We had a marvelous stay

we enjoyed the private pool,u can swim anytime u wanred without dealing with too much crowd..& the buffet breakfast too...love it
9.3
we had a marvelous stay at cebu grand hotel. wonderful interiors, very good service and excellent dining too,the hotel staffs are friendly and always smiling. very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. if you want some quiet time for your self this hotel is best recommended.the next time we travel im going to book our hotel thru agoda again..they gave us the perfect room for my family " ..agoda is the best!thank you!
Shopping Tip: the cheapest mall ive ever gone to was gaisano mactan,it's located near the airport,bought lots of summer dresses for my little girl & for me..branded garment were very affordable..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08