Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Jimmarie M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
i love staying at cebu grand!

nice and clean room, staff hospitality, great food
9.3
had an awesome stay in this hotel.staffs are all accommodating and its not that pricey at all, compare to others. worth our money!😉👍
Roopa D. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2013
Good location

Walking distance to cafe & Restaurent
9.3
Beautiful view from the window of the city slums and the mountain. Walking distance from the cafes and restaurants. The toilet was not that fantastic. The room was clean and the beds were very comfy. Hotel staff service was good.
Shopping Tip: the huge mall ayala was a 10 mins drive away by taxi or walking would be about 25mins away.
Arthur H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
A good Hotel near to everything.

A goo Oldfashioned Feeling
8.3
This Hotel is set well back from a main road, while it is quiet, it has good availability of taxis, and is even within reasonable walking distance of Ayala Mall and Osmena Circle. with safe streets, at lest in Daylight! The Hotel entry and Front desk staff were god, but I was surprised to have to give a 2000 pesos 'Damage deposit"for the room. this is the first time in over 40 years or professional Business travel world wide, more that 80 countries! The breakfast was good in a smart annex to the hotel's entrance. All in all enjoyable.
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2013
Quiet and pleasant atmosphere

friendly service; corteous staff, attentive to needs and anticipate these; spacious and nicely decorated lobby - simple but elegant
8.3
pleasant stay; staff were non-intrusive; good internet connection; i like the newspaper availability and TV/cable facility. I mostly like the quiet atmosphere.
Geoffrey R. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
OK but not recommended

Rooms were large, price reasonable
5.3
Front desk wanted cash deposit or to take a security deposit charge to a credit card that would not reverse for 15 days. Not sure why - mini bar was empty. Windows in room would not shut fully. Rooms large but little furniture and needed refurbishment 10 years ago. Wifi would not stay connected for more than a few minutes. Breakfast buffet was good.
Minerva D. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
great location, accommodation and service is best

people,food
9.3
We enjoyed our two days stayed in this hotel,not too crowded suited for me and my kids,we enjoyed the amenities and nice and friendly people.Very near the church and food stores.Please put a needed material for the comfort for, Filipino style, cleaning after bowel movement.Thank you.
Paul P. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
nice place to stay

quiet friendly clean and good location
8
we enjoyed our stay here it was safe and the staff were so friendly and helpfull it was the second time we had been here and will use it as our base.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see the toaist temple best ive seen
Wilfredo G. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Very customer-friendly
10
Firstly,I picked Cebu Grand Hotel from agoda.com and chose the size of a room that had a reasonable price. When I actually arrived at the hotel, I was amazed at the size of the room and really found it worth the value for my money, even more! All the staff looked very presentable and with pleasing personalities, all ready with that hospitable smile. They were such good greeters anytime of the day and would help you with whatever you needed. Surely such a lovely hotel, a pride of Cebu and can be recommended to anyone, specially our foreign guests. Thank You!
Rose N. Couples Germany, November 14, 2012
Nice pleasant hotel and friendly staff.

Room is quite big enough and the balcony is nice.
9.3
We had a lovely, happy and great time there coz its also my bf bday. We had a wonderful time! The hotel staff are always smiling and friendly; its a nice welcome for the guest. The room size is quite big enough for a standard room and its clean, comfortable and pleasant.
Shoji O. Couples Japan, November 6, 2012
very good staff service

they provided good service to care of tourist
6.3
They could provide good service of our stay. But the room is not deluxe just wide and anything smells. Toilet wasn't flash well, though it was normal matter in asian country. Their breakfast is little bit poor for me, I suppose that they have to provide more variety foods and drinks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07