or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Keiichi S. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2012
Too much old Hotel.,

Too much bad smell, Hotel too much old., stuff were all no good .,
5.3
I don't chose this Hotel anymore., I prefer chose another Hotel, due to many good Hotel in Cebu., I don't understand how this Hotel can stand .,
Guy B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Good Location

Spacious rooms
7
Good Location if your going to Mango Square or Ayala Shopping Mall. The rooms are a nice size. The worst thing about the hotel is they do not make up the rooms when you put the "Please Make Up Room" sign outside the door. Twice in five days we had to ask them and then wait over an hour to go back to our room at nearly midnight.
Joseph D. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2012
comfortable

big rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We always stay here for business and it suits our purposes. Value for money.
Chito O. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
Pleasants service with a smile

Cheap rate
5.7
Breakfast menu should improve to have more selections and price can be increased to cover more food selections. Rooms are value for money. Staffs are always helpful and smiling especially those in the reception. Hotel should have a counter for guest who would like to go for sight seeings. Hotel is a bit out of the nite spots for guest to enjoy and relax.
David P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
thumbs up

bath/pool
9
pleasant staff,liked the buffet breakfast,clean & tidy rooms,liked the roof pool,quiet of the street parking,would stay there again for sure and would tell others about the Cebu Grand Hotel,plenty of hot water for the bath,the pool did tarnish the jewelery maybe to much chlorine they could do with a ph tester
Peter D. Solo travelers Germany, August 16, 2012
ok other than internet a pain!

room was a good size, staff friendly
6.3
internet coverage poor, could not use a secondmobile to connect at same time. speed extremely slow…halls, pool area need updating…
Rosemarie L. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Clean Hotel

Accessible anywhere
9.7
Cebu Grand Hotel is very accessible if you go to Cebu, its near in different restaurants, I super love the food in Cebu grand, especially their breakfast,. The hotel is clean, approachable people, like in the information,guards,waiter/waitress.The room is big compare to other hotel in Cebu,
Manuchehr M. Solo travelers Germany, August 1, 2012
friendly personals and central

central to center
7.7
nice hotel inside, outside need more help!! Very friendly personal
Shopping Tip: The biggest shopping center is about 10 minutes closed to hotel
Rochelle C. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great Place to stay

Lovely hotel and hotel staff are all friendly
10
We will definitely come back at this hotel. Great Place to stay. We enjoyed our two days stayed in this hotel,not too crowded suited for me and my kids,we enjoyed the amenities and nice and friendly people.Very near the church and food stores.Please put a needed material for the comfort for, Filipino style, cleaning after bowel movement.Thank you
Karen B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Good service

Large Room
4.3
Our stay was only 1 night & this was fine, fridge in room didn't work & no mini bar or Wifi in room, it is a long way away from airport, there is a large shopping centre nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08