or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Peter D. Solo travelers Germany, August 16, 2012
ok other than internet a pain!

room was a good size, staff friendly
6.3
internet coverage poor, could not use a secondmobile to connect at same time. speed extremely slow…halls, pool area need updating…
Rosemarie L. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Clean Hotel

Accessible anywhere
9.7
Cebu Grand Hotel is very accessible if you go to Cebu, its near in different restaurants, I super love the food in Cebu grand, especially their breakfast,. The hotel is clean, approachable people, like in the information,guards,waiter/waitress.The room is big compare to other hotel in Cebu,
Manuchehr M. Solo travelers Germany, August 1, 2012
friendly personals and central

central to center
7.7
nice hotel inside, outside need more help!! Very friendly personal
Shopping Tip: The biggest shopping center is about 10 minutes closed to hotel
Rochelle C. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2012
Great Place to stay

Lovely hotel and hotel staff are all friendly
10
We will definitely come back at this hotel. Great Place to stay. We enjoyed our two days stayed in this hotel,not too crowded suited for me and my kids,we enjoyed the amenities and nice and friendly people.Very near the church and food stores.Please put a needed material for the comfort for, Filipino style, cleaning after bowel movement.Thank you
Karen B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2012
Good service

Large Room
4.3
Our stay was only 1 night & this was fine, fridge in room didn't work & no mini bar or Wifi in room, it is a long way away from airport, there is a large shopping centre nearby
Sylvia M. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2012
The hotel is not "grand" as its name.

buffet breakfast is good
6
Though I paid for 2 rooms w/ capacity of 3 pax each (we are 6 in the family), I was made to pay P5,700 for 2 extra beds because I indicated 3 adults, w/c I meant as 3 adults per room. Anyway, I just paid to end the discussion because the hotel personnel is not open to my explanation and negotiation. I just felt it turmed out to be more expensive, instead of enjoying the discount in the agoda deal. We were also charged for borrowing a plate and spoon and fork (w/c we returned after using, no breakage)and also for heating food once in the microwave oven.
Alan M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2012
older type room but clean and tidy

i liked the staff there friendly and helpfull
7
nice little place good size pool and plenty of room to relax in resterant and bar,
Ivy H. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2012
very good hotel

very good hotel, staff are very accomodating
9.3
staff welcomes you with a smile and are very much willing to give suggestions.hotel is very clean but i think is priced too high.what i just don't like most is the fact that we still need to deposit a certain amount before we check in even of we have already paid our accomodation online.
Arianne A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2012
great service and great accomodation

i liked the fact that they upgraded my room into deluxe w/o any fee..
9.3
great location. great room plus the staff hotels are very friendly and helpful.
Chia K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2012
Small bathrooms & not value for money!

Decent location & close to shopping and city
5
The location was ok. Price paid was not value for money for the room & small toilet. There was no place to put toiletries with no cotton buds or even tissue box! The aircon was not cold and was loud making sleeping difficult. The breakfast was also way below average with the small coffee house/cum pub. Hotel staff was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05