My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
532 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (532)
Sort by:
Roy D. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
Good hotel,service with a smile.

I like the local dish breakfast.
6.7
decent,clean deluxe room.the swimming pool is small 'though..i like the breakfast.. helpful,smiling staff..
Rachell A. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2012
Classic Fancy Hotel

i love the rooms, big and cozy!
9.7
i love the stay in this hotel, the personnel are so friendly, accomodating and helpful. Guards even call cab for me. the bathrooms are also big so as the room. the buffet breakfast is so delicious and has a wide range of food.
Gordon C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2012
every thing i needed..

great staff, good room,,
8
my stay was exciting and wonderful,, there were many hotels to choose from in cebu and i made the right choice
Rosalinda K. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2012
Nice rooms, very attentive staff

buffet breakfast is simple but more than enough
8.3
Generally had a wonderful stay except for some disturbances(shouting, laughing, running at unholy hours) coming from group of students guests who also stayed in the hotel for a couple of nights.
Anthony L. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Nice hotel,i would stay there again.

The room was a good size with balcony.
5.7
Our room was a good size with a balcony,it was clean and well maintained.The pool was small but most days we were the only ones using it so it was not a problem.I felt the breakfast was not of a good standard,i have stayed in other hotels in the Philippines so i do know not to expect an English breakfast but this was the most disapointing i have had.All things considered and the rate i paid i had would stay here again.
Jason O. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Great Hotel and lovely service

Location
7.7
A little too far from restaurants, but apart from that a nice Hotel
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Very tired hotel

Breakfast was very good
7.3
As a tourist not in right area needed to cab everywhere
Shopping Tip: Make sure you go to S & M Mall
Jason N. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
nice small hotel with freindly staff

good value for money hotel
6
good value for money hotel when i booked through agoda! i stayed here on my first two night in cebu to meet up with freind and plan the next stage of my holiday to the islands very nice clean hotel with freindly staff, centrally located within cebu city.
Mirco H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 18, 2012
just another city hotel

close to the port
5
Poor room interior. Staff is unflexible. Hotel refused rebooking of date. not even for a changing fee.
Dean Y. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Nice and good service

Cheap and good
7
Good service, the room are quite spacial. Apart from that just a normal hotel, recommend for budget stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04