or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (29)
Sort by:
Alexei J. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Ok for the price

Good food, good staff service, clean room
6.3
Hotel interior and room is ok. Location is just ok, near a busy road providing easy access to public transportation. They have good food at a 3 star hotel price. Nothing much to do in the hotels area. Ok for short term accommodation.
Ma A. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
a cozy and homely atmosphere/ambiance.

it is across the catholic church. in my whole 40 years of travel, this is the first time that my hotel had its own prayer room for catholics - saints' statues and the 14 stations of the cross
7.3
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Great stay, nice buffet breakfast

Room size, buffet breakfast, rates
6.7
A little bit not easy to find but just along the national road. Need to ask around before I managed to find the hotel.
Wilfredo G. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Very customer-friendly
10
Firstly,I picked Cebu Grand Hotel from agoda.com and chose the size of a room that had a reasonable price. When I actually arrived at the hotel, I was amazed at the size of the room and really found it worth the value for my money, even more! All the staff looked very presentable and with pleasing personalities, all ready with that hospitable smile. They were such good greeters anytime of the day and would help you with whatever you needed. Surely such a lovely hotel, a pride of Cebu and can be recommended to anyone, specially our foreign guests. Thank You!
Keiichi S. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2012
Too much old Hotel.,

Too much bad smell, Hotel too much old., stuff were all no good .,
5.3
I don't chose this Hotel anymore., I prefer chose another Hotel, due to many good Hotel in Cebu., I don't understand how this Hotel can stand .,
Joseph D. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2012
comfortable

big rooms, friendly staff
7.7
We always stay here for business and it suits our purposes. Value for money.
Chito O. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2012
Pleasants service with a smile

Cheap rate
5.7
Breakfast menu should improve to have more selections and price can be increased to cover more food selections. Rooms are value for money. Staffs are always helpful and smiling especially those in the reception. Hotel should have a counter for guest who would like to go for sight seeings. Hotel is a bit out of the nite spots for guest to enjoy and relax.
Rachell A. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2012
Classic Fancy Hotel

i love the rooms, big and cozy!
9.7
i love the stay in this hotel, the personnel are so friendly, accomodating and helpful. Guards even call cab for me. the bathrooms are also big so as the room. the buffet breakfast is so delicious and has a wide range of food.
Evelyn C. Business travelers Philippines, February 29, 2012
Place is ok near the malls and city proper

food is best
7.7
I was given room so far from the elevator.Because there's no more room available that time.
Mary F. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2011
Great location and lovely service

Location, service
9
They ran out of superior and deluxe rooms so we got upgraded to the executive suite for free, which was lovely! Their staff are nice and friendly, and the location of the hotel is great, close to Ayala Center and the Capitol. I would stay at this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a Catholic church right across the street, if you need one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05