Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
173 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (173)
Sort by:
Barbara A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
can be better

accessible, near to shops, needs improvement
6
Maribel E. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Good food,good service

accessible, good food, close to the church
7.7
It was fine.if you feel hungry u can easy go out to any 24hrs fastfood chain nearby,buffet breakfast was good, good costumer service, i think the hotel needs some improvement like the cleanliness specially the hallways.
Franziska B. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 10, 2015
Very accommodating personnel

location, service, balconies
8
It was a pleasant stay and the personnel was very accommodating and eager to help. The only disappointment was breakfast because all 4 cooked dishes on the breakfast menu were cold. When we ordered fried eggs, the first serving was cold as well, only when we asked for freshly cooked eggs they brought hot ones. They push for bookings for airport transfer at PhP 650.-/car but we took a taxi and paid ony PhP 250.-
Michael K. Solo travelers Germany, December 22, 2014
should be renovated ...

location, staff, thats it
5.3
had his best days decades ago. should be renovated!
Sean S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Not what I was expecting based on the reviews

Price, friendly staff, free water
5.7
A bit let down by the place although it did have balcony rooms and friendly staff. I guess for the price it was not bad but I think castle peak is similar in price with a better location and nicer rooms. My main complaint was the in the wall mouldy aircon, the 2000p required deposit (cash only) and most if all the horrible I mean horrible mattresses. Been traveling 3 weeks and my back felt like hell in the morning.
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
greta place after my flight

staff,comfort,food
8
My stay was enjoyable and I felt an excellent value for the money
Ingo O. Solo travelers Germany, January 20, 2014
Comfortable stay

close to airport, price and facilities
8.3
Only stayed over night due to early flight, but overall a good hotel to stay especially if you traveling
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
clean room, great staff

friendly and attentive staff, shopping malls 5 minute taxi ride,
8.7
hotel could do with being refurbished, limited breakfast,
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
it was good

clean friendly good area
8.7
Overall it was good at the hotel. I liked the fact that is was in an area that waas
Dan H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2013
my stay was excellent very nice hotel

clean, very friendly, close to everything
9.7
I was very happy with my stay here and will definitly be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05