Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Mary J. Families with older children Australia, May 31, 2014
We have a nice stay at the hotel.

good customer service, accessible to shops and transportation
8
Our stay with the hotel was very comfortable and staffs are very helpful and good customer service.
Kim F. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Great staff, awesome location

Breakfast, pool, service
10
No issues. Everything was great. Had a business centre where we could access the internet to print airline tix.
Lorene N. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
a perfect stepping stone to great cebu getaways.

location price and helpful staff
7.3
Comfortable, convenient and great value for money. However the timing of the movement in and out of the hotel is critical because ofthe famous cebu traffic jam crawl just outside the hotel.
Sylvia M. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2012
The hotel is not "grand" as its name.

buffet breakfast is good
6
Though I paid for 2 rooms w/ capacity of 3 pax each (we are 6 in the family), I was made to pay P5,700 for 2 extra beds because I indicated 3 adults, w/c I meant as 3 adults per room. Anyway, I just paid to end the discussion because the hotel personnel is not open to my explanation and negotiation. I just felt it turmed out to be more expensive, instead of enjoying the discount in the agoda deal. We were also charged for borrowing a plate and spoon and fork (w/c we returned after using, no breakage)and also for heating food once in the microwave oven.
Rosemarie M. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Grand Hotel that is not grand!!!

i didnt see anything in the hotel that i can say i like
3.3
i was about to write all my comments but when i read the review guidelines, i decided not to post them. so, no comments as i dont have anything good to say about the hotel
Paul C. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2012
medium-sized hotel but big value

spacious room, clean and neat surroundings
7.3
we stayed for 2 nights during our stay in Cebu City. Its location is very accessible to downtown as well as uptown shopping spots. Many jeepneys and taxis run around the main street.Friendly staff meets us everyday and the breakfast buffet is okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is near Ayala Mall, but also accessible to other downtown areas 'coz jeepneys and taxis are just around the area.
Romeo J. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2011
spacious rooms.

7th floor room. the best!
10
it was awesome staying there. well you should request to have your room in 7th floor. the gym and the pool is at the same floor. its actually awesome since we can go whenever we want in the pool. pretty awesome ey? the people there are also accommodating. just ask them what you want and they will do their best to bring it to you.
Hotel Feature Tip: well you should request to have your room in 7th floor. the gym and the pool is at the same floor. its actually awesome since we can go whenever we want in the pool. pretty awesome ey? the people there are also accommodating. just ask them what you want and they will do their best to bring it to you.
Scott R. Families with older children United States of America, October 11, 2011
Nice Hotel

Large rooms
8.3
Nice hotel Large rooms and staff were very nice and acomadating
Ruth C. Families with older children United States of America, August 17, 2011
Yes, service with smiles...

Spacious rooms
8.7
Friendly staffs, service with all smiles, family oriented environment. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations, however, there were no annoying noise heard.
Stuart C. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2011
nice

all good
8.7
nice area and great shopping , metro dirty but cheap , sm good and cheap , ayala nice , bit more expensive , people great and wheather nice , hotel was in middle of restore but was still very nice , pover all i loved the philippines and its people, very poor country thought , but they keep smilling .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05