My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Grand Hotel

Cebu Capitol Complex, North Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo Bar Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Trufferson C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2014
Definitely going back!

1)very friendly and accommodating staff 2)rooms were big, clean, and very comfortable 3) good location(easy access to most of the places to go to)
9.3
The only thing I can recommend is to improve their breakfast choices and to have wifi at the rooms, but that's just really knitpicking because for the amount we paid we feel it was well worth our money and we will definitely be going back again!
Roopa D. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2013
Good location

Walking distance to cafe & Restaurent
9.3
Beautiful view from the window of the city slums and the mountain. Walking distance from the cafes and restaurants. The toilet was not that fantastic. The room was clean and the beds were very comfy. Hotel staff service was good.
Shopping Tip: the huge mall ayala was a 10 mins drive away by taxi or walking would be about 25mins away.
Peter C. Groups United Kingdom, May 16, 2012
Convenient, efficient, central hotel

Staff friendly & efficient. Rooms good standard. Foodgood
8.7
Problem with no hot water so had to have room change
Peter C. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2012
Good central hotel

Friendly, efficient staff. Convenient location
9.3
rooms good size, & clean. air conditioning efficient but a little noisy. food good, evening meal a little expensive. staff very good, helpful & friendly. security box system very good. convenient reasonably quiet location. overall, i would recommend the hotel & stay there again if i were to return to cebu.
John O. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2012
nice

clean
6
The Hotel is ok, its clean and have good staff, but its a little bit old! the rooms are huge, air condition is not that ok its too small for a room that big! the are is near ayala mall.
John O. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2012
Nice!

Clean!
5.7
The Hotel is ok, its clean and have good staff, but its a little bit old! the rooms are huge, air condition is not that ok its too small for a room that big!
Latoyaa R. Groups Trinidad and Tobago, March 19, 2012
Great hotel

Close to Ayala mall about 5mins by taxi
8.7
Very friendly staff. Nice clean and spacious rooms and we got an upgrade. The swimming pool isn't very nice but it's ok after a long day exploring Cebu. Buffet breakfast was great with fresh omelette or scramble eggs made in from of you. No attractions within walking distance so had to take a taxi to go everywhere. Also we found a roach in our room but I didn't let that spoil my stay.
Andras B. Groups Hungary, February 11, 2012
Great rooms, good service

Big reconditioned room, nice staff
9.3
Found this hotel on internet! Booked it online for a day, the after arrive i extended the stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book online, cheaper than any other option!
Andras B. Groups Hungary, February 10, 2012
Great hotel with good service

Big and nice room
9.3
I found it on the net and I did not regret it! Its a nice place, however under construction.
Nightlife Tip: Always use meter taxi where you go! Good spot in the center near the big tower! Many disco and good food places!
Romeo L. Groups Philippines, December 21, 2011
Nice and affordable hotel

Room service is good and polite
6.3
Nice and clean . Breakfast need some more choices to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Grand Hotel CebuCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - BallroomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Loranzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Lorenzo BarCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Grand Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Grand Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08