My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Mini Bar Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Garden Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.1

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Cebu Guest House.
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Juan T. Solo travelers Spain, July 6, 2013
Convenient location, great for nightlife

Location, enviroment, walking distance from everywhere
7
I always stay at this place when arriving in Cebu. it´s conveniently located a few minutes walk from the nightlife and Ayala Mall. This time were more travellers tan usual staying over so the enviroment was great. Definitely I will choose this place for my future stays!
Julia S. Solo travelers Spain, June 7, 2013
nice

cheap, near mall, comfortable
7.3
Saraiel S. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
A home away from how that grows on you

Dorm type that can fit up to 8 people. Very affordable. Centrally located in Cebu City.
7.3
The first time I saw Cebu Guest House, it looked like a motel from the outside. I was a bit hesitant to come in because I felt that I would embarrass myself with the group I was with. The lobby looked like an old house of grandma, which felt uncomfortable at first, reminding you of childhood days when grandma would scold you or if at night it seemed that you'd see ghosts. When we entered our dorm-type room, it was okay, not too fancy or anything. My friend commented that she loved the curtains on the bed, it seemed that each had their own room when closed. Honestly, considering the price of the room, it was well worth it. In fact, when you're with friends, it made the place so cozy and I honestly kinda miss it now. It kinda grew on us. I love the big cabinet and the many lockers where little kids can hide. You can bring your lock for the lockers and keep your valuables in. Now, I can say that I love Cebu Guest House and will definitely not hesitate staying there again and again. The front desk girl was also quite friendly. Thank you Cebu Guest House!!!
Ana R. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good Hotel

NIce staff
6.3
Saraiel S. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2013
Good for groups

Dorm type. Large room. Central location
7
Adria M. Solo travelers Spain, May 11, 2013
Not a good quality price, but cheap

the fan worked, nothing else.
2
Adria M. Solo travelers Spain, May 10, 2013
Normal price, Low Quality

Nothing was great, at least was not too expensive
2
Robert G. Solo travelers Russia, March 23, 2013
Basic backpackers but comfortale and cheap

cheap, friendly staff and central location
7.7
Hotel is central located - so it is close to banks, dentists, food corners, laundry services, spa, sauna etc.Have some special interesting atmosphere, many international guests. Staff is very very friendly, rooms is OK.Have a big rest area, TV room, few toilets and bathrooms.
See M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2013
nothing to say just a very budget hotel

share bathroom
3
Cecile V. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
Great location but need over all renovation

accessible to robinsons & ayala
3.7
Its not comfortable to stay we just transfer to other hotel nearby, used cotton buds in bed, dirty curtains and floor aside from that CR is out of order. its need renovation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Mini BarCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - GardenCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck BedCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck in Dorm Type RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - En suite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01