or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Mini Bar Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Garden Cebu Guest House Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Robert V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 18, 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5.3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2.3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6.3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5.3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6.3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.
Juan T. Solo travelers Spain, July 6, 2013
Convenient location, great for nightlife

Location, enviroment, walking distance from everywhere
7
I always stay at this place when arriving in Cebu. it´s conveniently located a few minutes walk from the nightlife and Ayala Mall. This time were more travellers tan usual staying over so the enviroment was great. Definitely I will choose this place for my future stays!
Julia S. Solo travelers Spain, June 7, 2013
nice

cheap, near mall, comfortable
7.3
Saraiel S. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2013
A home away from how that grows on you

Dorm type that can fit up to 8 people. Very affordable. Centrally located in Cebu City.
7.3
The first time I saw Cebu Guest House, it looked like a motel from the outside. I was a bit hesitant to come in because I felt that I would embarrass myself with the group I was with. The lobby looked like an old house of grandma, which felt uncomfortable at first, reminding you of childhood days when grandma would scold you or if at night it seemed that you'd see ghosts. When we entered our dorm-type room, it was okay, not too fancy or anything. My friend commented that she loved the curtains on the bed, it seemed that each had their own room when closed. Honestly, considering the price of the room, it was well worth it. In fact, when you're with friends, it made the place so cozy and I honestly kinda miss it now. It kinda grew on us. I love the big cabinet and the many lockers where little kids can hide. You can bring your lock for the lockers and keep your valuables in. Now, I can say that I love Cebu Guest House and will definitely not hesitate staying there again and again. The front desk girl was also quite friendly. Thank you Cebu Guest House!!!
Ana R. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good Hotel

NIce staff
6.3
Saraiel S. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2013
Good for groups

Dorm type. Large room. Central location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Mini BarCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - GardenCebu Guest House Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck in Dorm Type RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck BedCebu Guest House Cebu - En suite BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - InteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B06