or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Mini Bar Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Garden Cebu Guest House Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2011
good location but small and old house

good for backpackers
6.7
the rooms are located at the back of an old house and kitchen. the cr is a typical common toilet in provinces. the staffs are very friendly.
Shopping Tip: very near to ayala mall, robinson mall and sm.
Deborah M. Couples Switzerland, September 30, 2011
Great location and nice big room!

Friendly staff and well located
7.3
Cebu guesthouse was clean and well located. The staff were helpful and it was close to restaurants and fast food places as well as in walking distance to the sights of Cebu.
Arthur P. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2011
Sleep and go...

Cheap.
5.7
Well this is definitely a backpacker hostels or just an overnight room to stay for less. Dont expect much amenities but in fairness they have room cable tv. I thought i also booked a room with private toilet/shower but to our suprise it only hace common toilet/shower.
Cynthia B. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2011
for backpackers

bathroom
5.7
the hotel is convenient for backpackers who wants to payless. As the picture says, it might look differently when you see it. It's not a typical nice looking room but its neat. They've got big bathroom.
Meniriza F. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2011
great location but small and dirty rooms..

great location
2.7
was not comfortable with the linens, the room was dirty,the bamboo bed was noisy..
Eleonor P. Groups Philippines, September 2, 2011
great location, great for tight budget traveler

great location and very accessible, offers spa services,
5.7
The guest house is good for tight budget travelers and good for short stay only. Their locations in very accessible as they're located right across the main road. Only that the guest house needs to improve their comfort rooms and its location, as they have shared bath and CR is hard to find and a bit scary during night time. There are mosquitoes as well, so we transferred to air conditioned family room.
Jacylyn G. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2011
Great Location but...

accessible location
5.7
the room was great for the price. but the towels were clean kind of old, it weren't white but rather old white. the pillows were uncomfortable. and there were mosquitoes because there was a hole on the window in the comfort room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit sto nino church, taoist temple, mactan shrine
Rey W. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2011
Cozy hotel

staff are informative and kind
8.7
If you are looking for a hotel in cebu and has a tight budget. this hotel is perfect for you. staff are friendly, kind and informative.
Travel tip: do not ride tax
Arfe B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2011
good location but noisy

is the location is accessable
3.7
my comments about my stay is that the comfort room is dirty and quite distance from the room i stayed and the room is near commonal dining table.early morning i hear the quite family eating and the room is hot so i decided to checkout on 2nd day. in short i dont like my stay in cebu guesthouse.
Neveille B. Solo travelers India, August 28, 2011
Wonderful place. lovely staff

The staff are so friendly
8.7
It was wonderful and amazing. The staff was so helpfyl and did not feel it was all about money as one sometimes feels whilst traveling in the east. Arrived on the boat at 6 in the morning. By 7 they said hey why do u not get to a room and shower. Though my check in was at noon. Wonderful people ad also close to all the malls and everything. Amazing budget place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Mini BarCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - GardenCebu Guest House Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck in Dorm Type RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck BedCebu Guest House Cebu - En suite BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - InteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3B02