Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Interior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops
Area: Fuente Osmena Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

from 216 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Soeren M. Couples Denmark, July 18, 2015
I did Travel in 71 countries around the world,
2.3
Very bad, so fare the badest place i ever have seen. Very dirty, no ligths in our room, not friendly personal, overall a place You dont wana stay
Report this review
Shunsuke O. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Report this review
Haidee V. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
surprising accomodation
2.7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Report this review
Razvan M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Report this review
Pietro R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8.3
stay was ok!
Report this review
Cris E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 5, 2014
Not worth it
4.7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Report this review
Lau K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2.3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Report this review
Niclas J. Families with young children Denmark, October 30, 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6.3
Report this review
Garrod H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Report this review
Levi B. Couples Norway, October 7, 2014
good hotel

cheap
7.7
Good in aircon and private bathroom
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu City - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu City - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu City - InteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02