Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Interior Cebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Business travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Cheap accommodation

Near the site
7
Report this review
Aw S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Cheap but not so good quality

Good Value, Location is in downtown, Nice Secure
5.7
Its on the downtown site at Mango Ave. (G. Maxilom St.). the prices is very reasonable but for the quality of the room and enviroment, it's not so nice. The lighting on my room is very dark, also there is no warm water in the shower room. Employee are nice and well secured, Its good for backpackers or economic travelling.
Report this review
Ana R. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good Hotel

NIce staff
6.3
Report this review
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
backpackers but comfortale and cheap

share bathroom
4
Report this review
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
Great location but need over all renovation

share bathroom
4
Report this review
Edralyn J. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
A nice choice for those on a tight budget

affordable, close to public transport, close to fast foods
7.3
I am not really glad staying at this place. The location is good but the room is kinda creepy. The aircon in my room and my friend's room are old.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
simple and practical

priced for budget traveller
7
cebu guest house is a typical dormitory type of room. you will be sharing with other guests in one room . it is modest and clean and it is very good and suitable for travellers who are in cebu just to attend an event. students are mostly their guests too. it is also near convenient stores and eateries
Report this review
Marc L. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2012
Affordable but not for the leisure traveller

Affordable, Easy to get around, Great for meeting people
6.7
The rooms and staff were OK, although it needs to refresh the place, like painting the rooms and adding more fans. Also the cable in my room during my stay was pretty much just static, I hope they fix that.
Report this review
Constantino C. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
nice hotel, good friendly service.

convenient location.
6.3
the hotel is very accessible and easy to locate. the staff are friendly and willing to help make your stay comfortable. i did not use the common kitchen but i saw the other guests enjoying their meals there. the wifi area is limited to the lobby/reception area only which makes it very inconvenient to go on line. you can't do it in your room.
Report this review
Ayi D. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2011
It's advantage is its location

Location
7.3
My room and the bathroom are small. No hooks in the bathroom. The room has a "smell". I saw one small cockroach in my room.
Travel tip: Best for cowboy business travelers, especially if you're our most of the day. It sits beside a 24-hour Jollibee branch and near other attractions in Cebu. Ayala is a good 15-min. walk.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House Cebu CityCebu Guest House Cebu City - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu City - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu City - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu City - InteriorCebu Guest House Cebu City - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01