My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Mini Bar Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Garden Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.1

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Liu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3.7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 8, 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6.3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 8, 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2.3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 26, 2013
Reasonal price but not recommanded.

Easdy to find.
5.3
I stayed in a private fan room. It was dark and had many mosquitoes. I couldn sleep very well. The only good thing was stable WIFI. I stayed just 1 night and left early in the morning to Bohol.
Robert V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 18, 2013
very bad because no WiFi although anounced !!

cheap
5.3
I booked for 2 nights but only stayed one night ..
Lucus A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
hOrrible

nothing, everything was bad
2.3
I just hate it with poor aircon, poor water supply and dirty WC
Ryan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
good location but dirty room

located near to nightlife, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
6.3
i was shocked when checked-in to this hotel dorm room, the room was dirty, smelly and hot (air-con seems broken). i couldn't get a sleep inside the room i rather to sleep on the sofa in the living room....well i eventually upgrade my dorm room to twin sharing room which is much more comfortable. the twin sharing room was cool, equipped with a small tv but still the floor was a little bit dirty....perhaps the staffs should put more attention on the cleanliness of this property...overall this is still considered worth for value.
Jia R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2013
many other better place in that area, skip this

fast check in and check out
5.3
no water in the bathroom in early morning, laundry service operated by the guesthouse charges me double than stated price for laundry, location is far from osmena circle. walkable by day, at night is a little dangerous. better stay at other place near osmena circle and robinson's mall. i stayed for one day and the next day i changed to another place.
Evangeline V. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2013
Affordable yet comfortable

cheap, friendly staff, quiet
6.3
i only stayed or 1 night but it was worth it.very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Mini BarCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - GardenCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck BedCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck in Dorm Type RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - En suite Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01