or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Mini Bar Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Garden Cebu Guest House Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Ana R. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good Hotel

NIce staff
6.3
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
backpackers but comfortale and cheap

share bathroom
4
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 2, 2012
Great location but need over all renovation

share bathroom
4
Edralyn J. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
A nice choice for those on a tight budget

affordable, close to public transport, close to fast foods
7.3
I am not really glad staying at this place. The location is good but the room is kinda creepy. The aircon in my room and my friend's room are old.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Philippines, June 2, 2012
simple and practical

priced for budget traveller
7
cebu guest house is a typical dormitory type of room. you will be sharing with other guests in one room . it is modest and clean and it is very good and suitable for travellers who are in cebu just to attend an event. students are mostly their guests too. it is also near convenient stores and eateries
Marc L. Business travelers Philippines, May 22, 2012
Affordable but not for the leisure traveller

Affordable, Easy to get around, Great for meeting people
6.7
The rooms and staff were OK, although it needs to refresh the place, like painting the rooms and adding more fans. Also the cable in my room during my stay was pretty much just static, I hope they fix that.
Constantino C. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2012
nice hotel, good friendly service.

convenient location.
6.3
the hotel is very accessible and easy to locate. the staff are friendly and willing to help make your stay comfortable. i did not use the common kitchen but i saw the other guests enjoying their meals there. the wifi area is limited to the lobby/reception area only which makes it very inconvenient to go on line. you can't do it in your room.
Ayi D. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2011
It's advantage is its location

Location
7.3
My room and the bathroom are small. No hooks in the bathroom. The room has a "smell". I saw one small cockroach in my room.
Travel tip: Best for cowboy business travelers, especially if you're our most of the day. It sits beside a 24-hour Jollibee branch and near other attractions in Cebu. Ayala is a good 15-min. walk.
Patrick I. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2010
Location is Great but expectations failed

location
3.3
when i arrived, they gave me the regular rooms, but i reserved an executive room so i have to wait for 3h and wait for the executive room vacated. the room has no regular house keeping so i have to clean it everyday. there is no towel/soap available so i have to buy for my own. the bedsheets are creepy.
Xia J. Business travelers China, July 17, 2011
不错的酒店,但是空间过小

交通便捷,价格便宜,对面就是lighthouse享受美食
7.7
wifi是免费的,房间空间较小,所谓的superior房间仅是比正常房间多了卫生间而已,因此这点有些不满意。但是所处的位置很不错,对面就是lighthouse,打的很方便,可以到ayala,饮食购物较为方便。
Restaurant Tip: lighthouse就在对面
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Mini BarCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - GardenCebu Guest House Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck in Dorm Type RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck BedCebu Guest House Cebu - En suite BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - InteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C01