or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Mini Bar Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Exterior Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Garden Cebu Guest House Cebu - Surroundings Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Entrance Cebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Guest House Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Abigail C. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2014
wonderful

none
5
no comment
Niels W. Families with young children Germany, January 8, 2014
delapidated mess!

friendly staff
3.3
i booked 3 nights here and forfeit all 3 nights, after quickly booking something else using my phone in their courtyard. staff was friendly, but the building and the rooms are terrible holes in the ceiling, and walls, shared bathrooms looked so outlandish, i took photographs to scare relatives with.
Lhelit M. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2012
I love cebuanos

comfortable location and hospitable staff
7.7
1hr travel from airport to Cebu guest house, its so comfortable. All staff there are hospitable, we enjoyed our 4days and 3nights stay. We felt secured in our vacation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must go to tops so romantic place, and for more adventerous go to the papa's kit and marina fishing lagoon at lahug love the zip line there!
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2011
affordable quite hotel with friendly staff

cleanliness and affordable rooms
9
i am very satisfied with the hotel accomodation..very clean and love the shower...i like also the friendly staff
Rey W. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2011
Cozy hotel

staff are informative and kind
8.7
If you are looking for a hotel in cebu and has a tight budget. this hotel is perfect for you. staff are friendly, kind and informative.
Travel tip: do not ride tax
Carmelita R. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2011
Good staff;bad service

its location..
4.7
The staff is ok, but the service is very poor...they don't clean the room everyday, change of beddings must be requested..
Frederick J. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2011
Cheap but small rooms

cheap
3.3
The room we got was a cheap one but the room is very small and no separate T&B. Never thought that it was shared T&B and really sucks. Staffs were customer friendly though but mind you will be charged for a request for a towel. Have stayed several times at Cebu with cheap hotel rates also, but for this one, will definitely won't try another like this.
Robert J. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2010
great location but small rooms

location
5
it is one simple hotel, but the rooms are not well ventilated.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Mini BarCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - GardenCebu Guest House Cebu - SurroundingsCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - Aircon RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Balcony/TerraceCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck in Dorm Type RoomCebu Guest House Cebu - Double Deck BedCebu Guest House Cebu - En suite BathroomCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ExteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - EntranceCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - ShopsCebu Guest House Cebu - InteriorCebu Guest House Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3A03