Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Hilltop Hotel

Nivel Hills, Busay , Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room
Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier Deluxe Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier Deluxe Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier Deluxe Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier Deluxe Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier Deluxe Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier Deluxe Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier Deluxe Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Family Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Poolside Room
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Elaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2015
a hotel in the city's fringes

alert staff, value for money, basic amenities
7
Report this review
Teodosio A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2015
brief overnight stay

location, affordable, good mountain view
7.3
uneventful..just okay for the night..place was quiet and homey
Report this review
Carlo R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Basic accomodation but far from city

Basic and cheap
5
For a 3 star hotel, it meets the basic & clean accomodation. Food was average and location is far from the city. We booked this place to attend a wedding where the reception is in the Busay area. The place is 10 mins from Ayala center and nothing much within walking distance. There were brief instances of no water or heated water. Unfortunately for them, there are way better hotels near the ayala center for just 25gd more. If you are ok with taking the taxi everytime you leave and spend most of the time away from the hotel then this may work for you.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
nice

quite, nice pool, relaxing
8
Hot water not very hot. Should charge less for SML 45 pesos, would probably sell more. I will stay here again
Report this review
Nianfang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2014
good value for money...relaxing ambience

on top of the hills, friendly staff and good service
10
my stay was good. WIFI is very good. Staffs are friendly and room is very clean and spacious. I strongly recommend to my friends. Certainly will be staying here in my next visit.
Report this review
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Chosen for the convenience to where I wanted to be

Good value budget hotel and close to shopping area
6.3
Stay was fine. I only used the hotel as a place to sleep as I had business close by.
Report this review
Maysie G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
very basic, no amenities and dirty in some places

price, friendly service
4
Certainly not pleasant and will not book again. The room was large enough but assigned room had a malfunctioning aircon so was given another room. Room was stuffy and the bathroom was oh-so-dirty with black fungus lining the walls of the floor tiles. Toilet paper holder was practically struggling to stay on the wall so I just took the toilet paper and put it by the sink. There was at least a stocked mini bar and the staff were friendly. Where can one find a hotel with no frills but has clean everything?
Report this review
Greg A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Quite and comfortable hotel

Nice quite location not too far from the city, friendly staff and affordable rates.
8.3
I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. The staff were all friendly and went out of there way to make me feel at home. The pool was a plus for a relaxing afternoon. I would recommend the hotel to friends and will stay again on my next visit to Cebu.
Report this review
Robi M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
City escape

Serenity, cooler atmosphere and relaxing
7
it was average but i like the room, it was comfortable and the comfort room was large. The pool was not that well maintained but it was okay for a short dip. Overall, if you want a little escape from the city heat and have a little quiet downtime, this is a good option.
Report this review
Ritz K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
A good place to relax

Peaceful
8.3
The location may be that far for some because it is located in the hill side. It is 20 minutes away from the city. This place is ideal for those who wants to relax and get away with the city. The place is quiet and peaceful. I used their gym and pool all by myself as if it is my house.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Outside ViewCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - BathroomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Family RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Poolside at NightCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - PoolsideCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Car Rental ServiceCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu City - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03