or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Hilltop Hotel

Nivel Hills, Busay , Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Reception Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard Room
Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
nice

quite, nice pool, relaxing
8
Hot water not very hot. Should charge less for SML 45 pesos, would probably sell more. I will stay here again
Nianfang W. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2014
good value for money...relaxing ambience

on top of the hills, friendly staff and good service
10
my stay was good. WIFI is very good. Staffs are friendly and room is very clean and spacious. I strongly recommend to my friends. Certainly will be staying here in my next visit.
Martin A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Chosen for the convenience to where I wanted to be

Good value budget hotel and close to shopping area
6.3
Stay was fine. I only used the hotel as a place to sleep as I had business close by.
Maysie G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
very basic, no amenities and dirty in some places

price, friendly service
4
Certainly not pleasant and will not book again. The room was large enough but assigned room had a malfunctioning aircon so was given another room. Room was stuffy and the bathroom was oh-so-dirty with black fungus lining the walls of the floor tiles. Toilet paper holder was practically struggling to stay on the wall so I just took the toilet paper and put it by the sink. There was at least a stocked mini bar and the staff were friendly. Where can one find a hotel with no frills but has clean everything?
Greg A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
Quite and comfortable hotel

Nice quite location not too far from the city, friendly staff and affordable rates.
8.3
I was very happy with my stay at the hotel. The staff were all friendly and went out of there way to make me feel at home. The pool was a plus for a relaxing afternoon. I would recommend the hotel to friends and will stay again on my next visit to Cebu.
Robi M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
City escape

Serenity, cooler atmosphere and relaxing
7
it was average but i like the room, it was comfortable and the comfort room was large. The pool was not that well maintained but it was okay for a short dip. Overall, if you want a little escape from the city heat and have a little quiet downtime, this is a good option.
Ritz K. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
A good place to relax

Peaceful
8.3
The location may be that far for some because it is located in the hill side. It is 20 minutes away from the city. This place is ideal for those who wants to relax and get away with the city. The place is quiet and peaceful. I used their gym and pool all by myself as if it is my house.
Tomasu K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2012
huge room and need more cleaning

It is little far away from the shopping,but place has restaurant
5.7
It is very presant staying here and staff is very kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you take taxi to historic sie or take jeep.There a lot of korean restaurant around the city and food is good
Eunhee C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
좋아요

깔끔함, 뜨거운물,소음없음
7.7
전반적으로 깔끔하고 괜찮았음.
Youngsu S. Solo travelers South Korea, February 7, 2014
한국인 사장님의 친절

친절 언어 음식
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Outside ViewCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - BathroomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Premier DeluxeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Family RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky Lounge Function RoomCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Poolside at NightCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - PoolsideCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Sky LoungeCebu Hilltop Hotel Cebu - Car Rental Service


AS-AGWEB-3C05