Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Northwinds Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Room  Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Room Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Danielle Hall Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Sungkook K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 3, 2015
small bathroom

location
8.7
Visit IT park
Report this review
Leo B. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Location and Service OK , the rest just so-so..

Location , Service , Price
7
It was ok . Room was small but for the price was ok . The restaurant had meetings going on so hotel guests had no where to eat . Many nearby restaurants but if its raining that would be a problem. Staff was good .
Report this review
Taichi K. Groups Japan, May 24, 2015
low‐priced cebu hotel

near,staff is kind, low‐priced
7
Report this review
Dolores U. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2015
good

just ok
2
Very ok
Report this review
Zavier P. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
satisfied

location, cleanliness & STAFF.
9
Report this review
Mary A. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2015
not so clean

Location
6
I don't like the idea that they don't have an iron for us to borrow. We have to send in my brother's clothes to the laundry area for ironing and it costs 60 php per piece to have it ironed. The room was not ready when we checked in at 3pm. Toiletries were prepared later in the day of our arrival. Rooms were old, bed foam sinks already. It's a good thing their staff is friendly. We stayed in Room , we got confused because there was a sign beside room that says rooms goes to the right
Report this review
Joshua F. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2015
Good Value For Money

Good value for money, the location is near malls and restaurants and rooms were clean
8
Everything felt great in my stay except for the noise coming from the busy road where the hotel is situated in. I hope they can do something about it like soundproofing the rooms so that the guests will not hear road related noise. I had a hard time sleeping and I will not pick this hotel anymore if I need to rest or sleep well.
Report this review
Teresita V. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
best stay in cebu

staff, room and access
9
great, worth staying. thank you
Report this review
Leroy R. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
AVerage

Location
6.3
Ok, Minimally average
Report this review
Lawrence H. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Need a Makover

Close to Ayela
5
This hotel is not good. The room looked like it was last decorated in the 1950's and the bathroom was worse. Our room was supposed to be a higher standard, so I can't imagine what a basic room would be like. The windows fitted so badly that there were gaps big enough to put your fingers through. Consequently, it was as if the windows were permanently open and the noise from the street below was very intrusive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu CityCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Room  AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Room AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Danielle HallCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Cebu Northwinds Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06