Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Northwinds Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room  Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Danielle Hall Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Leo B. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2015
Location and Service OK , the rest just so-so..

Location , Service , Price
7
It was ok . Room was small but for the price was ok . The restaurant had meetings going on so hotel guests had no where to eat . Many nearby restaurants but if its raining that would be a problem. Staff was good .
Taichi K. Groups Japan, May 24, 2015
low‐priced cebu hotel

near,staff is kind, low‐priced
7
Dolores U. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2015
good

just ok
2
Very ok
Zavier P. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
satisfied

location, cleanliness & STAFF.
9
Mary A. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2015
not so clean

Location
6
I don't like the idea that they don't have an iron for us to borrow. We have to send in my brother's clothes to the laundry area for ironing and it costs 60 php per piece to have it ironed. The room was not ready when we checked in at 3pm. Toiletries were prepared later in the day of our arrival. Rooms were old, bed foam sinks already. It's a good thing their staff is friendly. We stayed in Room , we got confused because there was a sign beside room that says rooms goes to the right
Joshua F. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2015
Good Value For Money

Good value for money, the location is near malls and restaurants and rooms were clean
8
Everything felt great in my stay except for the noise coming from the busy road where the hotel is situated in. I hope they can do something about it like soundproofing the rooms so that the guests will not hear road related noise. I had a hard time sleeping and I will not pick this hotel anymore if I need to rest or sleep well.
Teresita V. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
best stay in cebu

staff, room and access
9
great, worth staying. thank you
Leroy R. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
AVerage

Location
6.3
Ok, Minimally average
Lawrence H. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Need a Makover

Close to Ayela
5
This hotel is not good. The room looked like it was last decorated in the 1950's and the bathroom was worse. Our room was supposed to be a higher standard, so I can't imagine what a basic room would be like. The windows fitted so badly that there were gaps big enough to put your fingers through. Consequently, it was as if the windows were permanently open and the noise from the street below was very intrusive.
Rizza K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
nice location

nice location, quiet
8
it was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel CebuCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room  AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Danielle HallCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08