My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Northwinds Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room  Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Danielle Hall Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Sonia S. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
convenient to all

value for money, staff were easy to deal with, internet availability
6
pretty fine/
Jane R. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
Very clean & swift.

Very accessible. Friendly staff. Budget Friendly.
7
Staff was pleasant. They response immediately to our needs. Rooms were decent and location was pretty accessible.
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
overall, it was just fair enough.

i like the hotel location.
7
like i said, i like the hotel location. near to IT park and other good restaurants. accessible to malls. hmmm the thing that needs improvement for this hotel is; there is no internet connection in each room.
Eden R. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
It was pleasant.

Very friendly and attentive staff, nice clean rooms, accessible to public transportation
7.7
It was pleasant. Value for money wise, it was worth the money spent for accommodation.
Lourdes P. Couples Denmark, November 28, 2013
Nice and clean

Clean, centrale, comfortable
8.3
the hotel is nice good and clean. Easy access to tranportation. But traffic noise.
Coleman A. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
ok room but nothing fancy

Price, staff, location
7.7
Stay was ok for what I wanted, spent little time in room. Mostly in Cebu to do business. Restaurant leaves a lot to be desired but the hotel is close to many options. The staff is friendly and the rooms are cheap. The central location is good. Do not expect amenitys they are few...but you get what you pay for.
Millicent C. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
This is a real value for money.

The accommodation rate is affordable; easy access to my conference venue
7.3
Christine L. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2013
dissapointing- i got married in this hotel 10 year

location
3
poor service/rude reception/shabby condition of whole hotel hotel room door lock poor/tv did not work
Daniel D. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2013
nice hotel

it was near shopping and convention areas
8
well, generally the hotel accomodation was fine except for the hot water that was not working at the time of our stay. overall, i would rate this hotel a 7 on a scale of 1-10.
Travel tip: the place is accessible to shopping areas and has lots of food outlets nearby.
Chen-Chen T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
HOTEL IS VERY NEAR TO BARS, RESTAURANTS...

AFFORDABLE, CLEAN, CLOSE TO CITY
8
FANTASTIC, I WILL BE BACK THIS COMING SINULOG.... FRIENDLY STAFF, SAFE THOUGH THE ROM IS SMALL, BUT ENOUGH TO RELAX..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel CebuCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room  AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Danielle HallCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08