or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Northwinds Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room  Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room Amenities Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Danielle Hall Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Entrance Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Joshua F. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2015
Good Value For Money

Good value for money, the location is near malls and restaurants and rooms were clean
8
Everything felt great in my stay except for the noise coming from the busy road where the hotel is situated in. I hope they can do something about it like soundproofing the rooms so that the guests will not hear road related noise. I had a hard time sleeping and I will not pick this hotel anymore if I need to rest or sleep well.
Teresita V. Business travelers Philippines, November 14, 2014
best stay in cebu

staff, room and access
9
great, worth staying. thank you
Leroy R. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
AVerage

Location
6.3
Ok, Minimally average
Lawrence H. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2014
Need a Makover

Close to Ayela
5
This hotel is not good. The room looked like it was last decorated in the 1950's and the bathroom was worse. Our room was supposed to be a higher standard, so I can't imagine what a basic room would be like. The windows fitted so badly that there were gaps big enough to put your fingers through. Consequently, it was as if the windows were permanently open and the noise from the street below was very intrusive.
Rizza K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
nice location

nice location, quiet
8
it was okay.
Sonia S. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2014
convenient to all

value for money, staff were easy to deal with, internet availability
6
pretty fine/
Jane R. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
Very clean & swift.

Very accessible. Friendly staff. Budget Friendly.
7
Staff was pleasant. They response immediately to our needs. Rooms were decent and location was pretty accessible.
Myrna C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
overall, it was just fair enough.

i like the hotel location.
7
like i said, i like the hotel location. near to IT park and other good restaurants. accessible to malls. hmmm the thing that needs improvement for this hotel is; there is no internet connection in each room.
Eden R. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
It was pleasant.

Very friendly and attentive staff, nice clean rooms, accessible to public transportation
7.7
It was pleasant. Value for money wise, it was worth the money spent for accommodation.
Lourdes P. Couples Denmark, November 28, 2013
Nice and clean

Clean, centrale, comfortable
8.3
the hotel is nice good and clean. Easy access to tranportation. But traffic noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Northwinds Hotel CebuCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room  AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Room AmenitiesCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Front Desk Cebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Danielle HallCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - EntranceCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Northwinds Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01