or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
I was disappointed being ass a smoking room.

Close to the mall. Lots of taxis available. Friendly staff.
7.3
I was very disppointed the first night because I was assigned to a smoking room when I called ahead days before and speciffically requested non-smoking. The stintch of smoke permeates all the floors, even the non-smoking floors. I was re-assigned to a non-smoking floor the following day but the smell of smoke is noticeable on non-smoking floors but not as strong. I purchased my room through Agoda without the breakfast meal included. This saved about 800 pesos per day because you can purchase breakfast a la carte or buffett for less. All I eat for breakfast is fruit juice and breast so paying an extrat 800 pesos for a full buffett did make sense for my budget. I paid 250 pesos for a large fruit plate and that suited me fine. The gym facilities are adequate for a good workout. They have treadmills free weights machine weights mats punching bag a pool and sauna. It's more than enough. The Ayala Center Mall is only a couple of blocks away. It's a large mall that has theater food and stores. I wouldn't buy anything from the stores because the prices are comprable to what I can pay in the states.
Marshall R. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Short stay but ok

Close shops
8.3
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
10
Grant J. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
It was ok started off bad but got better

Room,location,cleanliness
6.7
It was ok,staff appeared very impersonnel. Watch out if you eat at the poolside restaurant,no prices listed for any extras and then after giving you a price they then add 10% + Vat 12% but no mention of this which i think may be illegal,in our country anyway.
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
9.7
Maria J. Families with young children Norway, December 3, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and centrally located.

Location, price comfortable
6
The stay was comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly.
David D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Great Value

Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
9.3
Jingle L. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
Fast internet but hot and leaking aircon

Good food in their restaurant, fast internet, and accommodating staffs.
7.7
Can't sleep well due to hot & noisy aircon. The good thing is they have a fast internet.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Very bad. A room facing the road very noisy.

Location, shopping, access to restaurants.
5.7
My stay was not pleasant. The entire hotel smells musty. The entire air conditioning system needs cleaning. Rooms need maintenance. The rooms are looking old and tired. A room facing the road and overpass guarantees continuous road noise, 24 hours per day, as it is close to a major intersection. The buffet breakfast is OK, but the dining room is understaffed.
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Very Disappointing

Location, Staff, Room Size.
7
I have stayed here several times before, this hotel is not old but starting to look very tired and run down. The bedrooms are old fashioned already, the bathroom whilst large is worn, horrible plastic bath, chrome fading on the taps and everything about the room appeared gloomy and old. The food is very poor here, breakfasts are a scrum although the understaffed waiters were doing their utmost, coffee was terrible and friend eggs were generally precooked! The Christmas decorations in the lobby were frightful as was the miniscule desk and two pcs called 'Business Centre'. Coffee shop however was good. Whilst inspecting the pool area two massive sheets of glass fell from high up on the front elevation and shattered beside me, the pool will be out of action for weeks! No doubt because of it's location and Cebu's popularity this place will do okay but compared with many of the newer hotels I have enjoyed this trip it requires a complete refurb. Can't blame the staff they were all wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02