or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1754 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1754)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Above-average hotel let down by unusable internet

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, Buffet Breakfast, Large Rooms.
9.7
The rooms are a good size and well-equipped; the entire hotel is very clean; baggage may be left with the concierge if spending a few days away (we went to Boracay for 4 days). The internet connection is terrible, wired or Wi-Fi. My wife, a Filipina, called reception several times for a fix and they ignored her, but responded instantly to the voice of a foreigner.
Matilde F. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
We had a serene and relaxing stay.

clean, calming design or rooms and friendly staff.
9.7
We had a great stay and I will definitely recommend it to my friends and clients.
B. R. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
Nice hotel, conveniently located

Location, price, buffet breakfast
8
Overall good stay,good value for the money paid to stay
Estrella D. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
convenient

convenience, reasonable rate, clean
6
Generally they offered what is expected of their hotel in their category, clean, safe and convenient except for a very poor wi-fi connection. The hotel staff are more than accommodating ....
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Nice hotel outdated

Excellent staff very accomodating
7.3
It was a good value for the money but the hotel should me modernized.
Maribel W. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Uncomfortable

Nothing
5.3
First of all, I dont like the front desk on duty that time unrespectful infront of the costumer.The internet in my room is very very slow ,instead i have to rest I have to wait until they fix the wifi.
Gerald F. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
The stay in Cebu City was good

Nothing spectacular. Well below my expectations
5.7
The hotel amenities were well below 4 star hotel rating. A hot water heater was available but did not work, bathtub slippery(no mat available), internet almost non-existent, food was average & general cleanliness of the hotel was questionable. The only good things about the hotel was the central location & friendly staff everything else was sub-par for 4 star hotel
Vincent H. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2014
Comfort, gourmet, slow unreliable internet

Guest oriented service, exceptional food, on-call nurse
9.7
The main complaint is about the Internet. Too often reconnecting.
Peter R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very Pleasurable

Clenliness, Access to Shopping, Curteous staff
10
I stay here just about every time I come to Cebu. It is a great hotel with access to shopping malls and cinemas as well as close to Internet Business Centers. The staff is clean well dressed and courteous and the meals you can select at the restaurant are a combination of Local fare and continental which meets all tastes. This hotel provides better service and location than others in Cebu that cost twice as much.
Christopher W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2014
old cramped bathroom. wifi in rooms does not work

location, pool and gym
6.3
no problems with the room, staff or location. really annoyed that they advertise wifi in rooms but on the 9th floor the signal was too weak to connect. had to go to the pool deck. on one occasion i could not connect anywhere in the hotel...even the lobby..!!!. The bathroom is old and cramped really disappointed as cheaper hotels have better bathrooms. water pressure was just a dribble. water leaked on to the floor. maybe this is dangerous someone will slip one day..!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07