Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Giovie L. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
City hotel

Location , food, amenities
8.3
Great location, one of the best buffet selections in the city, has great view and a lot of amenities
Report this review
Ludivina M. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
So..,so..,

Location. afternoon high tea good value. Great staff
6
It's only good for a quick stopover.
Report this review
Jedah R. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2014
Nice Location

Nice location.. Efficient staff.. Nice room
6.7
Value for Money.. efficient staff
Report this review
Katherine M. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
good food, friendly staff

good food, good location, friendly staff
8
Great and satisfied
Report this review
Keiichi S. Business travelers Japan, December 28, 2014
Confortable

Clean, convenience and corfortable
7.7
I am sure I like to stay this Hotel again.,
Report this review
Rod G. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
centrally located hotel

location, location and location
6.3
stay in this hotel was forgettable. nothing extraordinary. service at the front desk was just so-so. after checking in, i had to go down to the lobby again from the 17th floor because the card key given to me did not open the door. hotel staff missed some details, i guess. taking a shower was a sacrifice as the entire bathroom floor gets flooded, even if i tried taking a shower sitting down. there seems to be a lot of better hotels within the area, so parklane better keep up with the changing times.
Report this review
Rhea L. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
great but small rooms

location, price, comfy bed
10
breakfast is meh
Report this review
Laddie M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Great location, poor sound proofing

Location and friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is situated right in the middle of uptown area Cebu. With the Ayala Center Mall just across the street, going to the city's main complexes was very convenient. Relatively safe location. The staff were very helpful and friendly. It was the Christmas season, and getting a taxi was difficult. One of the staff, the doorman I believe, without being asked, told us to wait in the lobby and offered to get a cab for us. The receptionist was also very friendly, efficient, and polite. Check-in was quick and fuss-free. Please ignore the food rating. since we were very near the mall we had our meals there instead. The condition of the room or the hotel for that matter was a bit sad. On the outside it was impressive, but the furniture, fixtures, floors and walls were dated. Carpet needs to be replaced, so don't try walking inside your room barefoot. My biggest problem with the room was that there is little or no soundproofing at all. Our room was facing the street, so you can hear all the traffic and sometimes people shouting in the wee hours of the morning. Every honk or rev of a car will be heard. Though we were only disturbed by the sounds from the street. Our room was on a high floor. So if you are a heavy sleeper it won't be a problem, but for light sleepers I wouldn't recommend this hotel. If you want to have easy access to taxis, malls, places of interest in the city, this is the place, just don't forget that noises from the streets can be heard in the room.
Report this review
Francisco G. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Totally Awsome!!!!

1. The air condition 2. The accommodations and staff 3. The breakfast buffet and the dinner buffet
10
Personally, it was one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Cebu ( and I have been to many of them over the past 5 years). It is close to the Ayala mall, places of interest, and centrally located to the business corporate world. If you are on a budget, I would definitely recommend this hotel which happens to be under rated. Should be a 5 star rating, looking forward to staying there again in the near future. Frank Gonzalez, Los Angeles, CA.
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Cebu

Clean, close to mall, staff
8
Ok. Restaurant food is bad and prices too high.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01