Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2041 reviews

1499 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2015
Average hotel

None really, has coffee shop
5
I only stayed here one night. It has a coffee shop, the WiFi isnt the best and the internet workstation is very expensive, even though your a guest of the Hotel. There are better hotels in close proximity like accross the road is better value for money and i will stay there in future visits. I cant recommend the Parklane Cebu
Report this review
Victoria M. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
clean, quite,friendly, rooms were spacious,

big and comfy bed, clean, friendly staff
9
It was a short stay but I find the hotel clean and friendly staff. I had no chance to dine any of the restaurant because I had invitation all the time. Don't worry next time on my visit I will stay longer.
Report this review
Daniel E. Solo travelers Barbados, May 7, 2015
May 2015 Stay

Friendly, helpful staff; excellent facilities (especially gym); good security including protection from unscrupulous taxi drivers whenever leaving the hotel.
8.7
Report this review
Marden C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Okay only , not much , tidy

Clean , good location , average only
5.7
good location , lousy staffs and lazy , clean
Report this review
Marion W. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2015
Value for money

Room, Breakfast Buffet, Location
8
I would stay here again in my next trip
Report this review
Rowena D. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
so so

location
7.3
relax
Report this review
Joel A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
Great for get away

Accomodation, security and ammenities
9
Good and satisfying
Report this review
Eloisa L. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Okay

Location
6.3
Our stay was okay but I think its over rated. The size of the room is small and the bathroom is quite small and feels cramped up. The tub is old.. But the room is clean. The location is also very accessible from ayala mall.
Report this review
Marden C. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2015
just not much in that hotel , staffs r unattentive

okay, not much
5.7
staffs are not attentive , not enthusiast enough ,they look lazy to do their jobs , disappointed of keep waiting for them coz what they said will take time for them to retrieve respond booked by Agoda , knowing couple is checking in ...they just placed one toothbrush ...4 star no slippers or bathrob
Report this review
Glenn E. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
Fantastic. Great location. Superb staff.

1. Best location 2. Friendly staff 3. Very nice hotel
10
Wonderful experience. Mom and sister felt valued and great.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1499 reviews Next page
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05