Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Katherine G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Hotel with delight

Good location, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Fantastic & valued for $$$

Room is very clean and comfy!
10
Great!
Report this review
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
safe

safe location staff
9.3
very pleasant and with great staff
Report this review
Emmanuel P. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Great value, ideal for my family

Location, cheap
8
A double bed is too tiny for any couple/parents. They should replace it with a queen-size bed.
Report this review
Goh L. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
noisy in the room

near town
6
was request to have 1 big bed but end up with 2 bed very disapointed. at night cant sleep well due to room no sound proof and noise from roadside.
Report this review
Menelea M. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 7, 2014
Nice location, efficient staff

Excellent location, helpful staff, relatively nice rooms
8.3
Short overnight stay. The staff was very helpful, but the plumbing fixtures were a little worn out. Otherwise, nice clean centrally located hotel.
Report this review
Soo S. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2014
good hotel at a reasonable price

location, attentive service and good buffet lunch / dinner
8
Was a pleasant stay with helpful staff. Rooms were clean but the only sad part is that the hotel was a bit old.
Report this review
Terry M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Very good but not great

The staff, the food the Air conditioning.
4
I have been here for a month, much longer than most. I can see the consistency and the non-consistency here after a month. I have to say that the hotel has been consistent in their good food, air conditioning, cleanliness, room service. They bring up a couple liters of filtered water if you call them. They don't always listen when you ask for room temperature water. It usually has mostly ice in it. The laundry service is good but super expensive. To clean ten items runs about 20 bucks! They bring it back all ironed and clean and on hangars. twenty bucks is really expensive, even by anyone's standards I think, except if you are in a five star hotel. I rate this hotel between a three star and a three and a half. Not a four star. The staff is very good, very, very polite and they always greet me with "hello sir!". Makes me feel at home and good. There are always taxis in front to take wherever you want to go and they are cheap and clean. I don't think they allow the dirty taxis to come here. The people at the entrance where ther taxis come are polite and efficient and they do their job well. The security is fairly tight outside at the entrance, but that is a sign of the times. Poverty is but a block away from this hotel, the reality of life in the Philippines as I am learning.
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2014
Noise

Location, concierge and security
7.7
Sound proofing of the rooms might be necessary. I was on the 12th floor and I can still hear the city noise (traffic). Moreover, they had an event and it was too noisy.
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2014
---

---
7
---
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B07