Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1740 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1740)
Sort by:
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
City hotel with good access to places like Ayala

Clean, city, food
8
John P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
one night stay was vert nice

location and rooms
6.3
our stay at the hotel was for one night only,this hotel is nice and clean and do a good breakfast,but I don't think its good value for money its expensive
Leow M. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Poor and Unfriendly customer service

clean and large room
5.3
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt
Gerard S. Solo travelers Canada, September 12, 2013
very pleasant; clean hotel with polite attentive

location. cleanliness, peaceful
8.3
well received at the front entrance; nice main lobby; efficient staff; clean room and plenty of water supply' good restaurant; good food v ariety
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.

staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
8.7
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Great location!

The 3 best things about this hotel are: its location being near the Ayala center and Capitol area; it has a spacious lobby with cafe;; lastly they have friendly staff which is important to us.
6.7
I was travelling with my hubby and kids. My hubby had a schedule for a laboratory exam near the Capitol area. Choosing Cebu Parklane for this trip was a perfect fit, since it was near the laboratory, and Ayala Mall where I brought my children for some R & R. The hotels' location was a big plus, and it's clean!
Glenn G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.

great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
9
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.
Eden D. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Never fail to surprise me every visit

Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
8.3
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.
Gary G. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Good location

Location, breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
No problems except for check out process which took 30 minutes and we were the only guests checking out. Otherwise all other staff were very good.
Lothar K. Couples Germany, August 21, 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area

Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
8
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04