Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great location. Upgrade due.

Location, city center and easy access.
6.3
Average stay. Product is tired. Renovation to keep up with competitors is due. Poor air-conditioning.
Samsudin N. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
Hotel with good location

Location, price and room
7.3
Location of hotel was good, near Ayala Mall. Price was not too expensive and room was clean and of a good size. Recommended.
Leslie J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
It is fine

Good
6.3
fine
Francis E. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2014
Hotel staff are nice and helpful

Easy access to shopping. Center.
8.3
Comfortable stay. Easy access. However, pool is too small for the hotel
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Pool, Room size
5.7
It was an okay stay, the hotel is very average and nothing special. The Location was close to where we wanted to be and overall no complaints.
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Pleasant hotel

good location friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
6.3
Reasonably priced hotel with good facilities and friendly staff. Check in and out was a bit slow. Free internet was a good plus. Room was a bit shabby and in need of refurbishment and the same with the bathroom. However overall not a bad hotel for the price and would stay there again
Fridtjov W. Solo travelers Norway, May 18, 2014
A reely good weekend

Location, Breakfast, room size
8.3
I enjoied my weekend, reely relaxing. I will be back
Les R. Couples Canada, May 18, 2014
Quiet and comfortable but disappointing

quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
6
I have not stayed here for a few years and I have to say it has deteriorated. breakfast was Ok but not great. Room comfortable but no hot water. Service man fixed it night before the next day but then no hot water again in the morning. This hotel is in a sad need of a complete overhaul. Lobby looks fancy and food expensive and it puts on a good show but in reality, it needs some serious repairs and upgrade. I doubt I will stay there anymore because of no hot water.
Paul F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Practical and Convenient

Centrally Located close to Ayala, comfortable and friendly
8
We have stayed at the Parklane on many occasions. We still like it here as it is in a convenient location close to Ayala, which is the main reason for us to stay in Cebu as a usual 1 day break from travelling. The breakfast was also a big reason why we stayed, as it is very good. My wife feels it isn't quite as good as it used to be, I think it's still good. One thing I now realise from most visits is that the bathroom showers need a bit of maintenance, with dated fixtures and not the best water flow.... Minor issue. We notice that the new hotel across the road is a bit cheaper, so we may try that next time.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2014
this is the fourth time we have stayed here

the food and staff service. Also value for money
9.3
The Park Lane feels like home from home, but my experience would have been better if the beds we're softer as I finished up with the back ache

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01