Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2014
parklane

close to mall, restaurants, bars
8
It was OK, food to expensive
Report this review
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
great place

staff location foodenjabl
9.3
enjoyable with great staff
Report this review
Guillaume L. Couples France, August 13, 2014
Cheap, relieable while being classy.

The amenities, the staff, the location
9.3
I stayed there again last August 2014 after a previous stay in december 2013. The hotel is as good as the first time I went. Great staff, great activities and amenities. The room is more than fine for the price we paid and it is a few walking mintues away from ayala.
Report this review
Cecil I. Families with young children Finland, August 9, 2014
Worth staying

Great location, clean and good price
8.7
I will recommend to everyone who wants to enjoy shopping, sauna and taste delicious breakfast.
Report this review
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, August 9, 2014
OK stay, however unremarkable

good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
7
I had a very short business stay late night to early morning . I had no problems - nothing else to report here, left before breakfast was available (starts at 6)
Report this review
Jorge J. Solo travelers Spain, August 8, 2014
Not good service

location pool sauna
3.7
Is a busy hotel that I don't feel wellcome . they made me wait 1h to check it and I check in at 4:30 pm. big old TV. chair broke. bette hotel around 3 stars
Report this review
Graeme D. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
keep away

restrant near mall position
6.7
I pay'd for airport trans they would not honor the room was not the one I booked and I was fed lies till I left
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
excellent stay

location, food and room was great
10
my stay was very good
Report this review
Cresencio C. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
good

good location , cool.a/c.
7.7
Excellent , service is good , staff are polite
Report this review
Yeo C. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Past Experience

Location near to Alaya Mall
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05