Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2041 reviews

1498 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
May A. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Wonderful NYE countdown

Value for money
8
Fun
Report this review
Giovie L. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
good food, great location

food, location, room size
10
we always celebrate our NYE at parklane since 2007. its really a great hotel with great food and good customer service
Report this review
Almira M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2016
Clean, quiet, good staff

Best Location, Friendly & hard working staff, good hotel rates.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at Cebu Parklane. The staff were helpful & friendly. I can get to town easily. The only problem was the tiny toothpaste. It is impossible to open.
Report this review
Cerina C. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2015
Friendly and Warm

Pool, Breakfast, Employees
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. The location was prime walking distance to the Ayala Terraces. The pool and the jacuzzi, the best parts, were located on the 4th floor. It was staffed with informative employees. My only comment is that the concierge would have more options for tours in and outside of Cebu.
Report this review
Vicente J. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
Beautiful stay

Location, hospitality n ambiance
8.3
We had a great stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Victor D. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
well-staffed though lacking of some services

comfortable beds, good merienda buffet, corteous guards and staff
7.3
It was good but could have been better. Though the room is clean and bed is nicely made, the bathroom lacks some supplies; towels are obviously old and stiff for too much reuse. There are many staff and employees who could assist you. But once I asked for assistance to pick up the food I ordered outside for I was not feeling well, they said they didn't have that service. I talked to the manager but he was charging me of transportation fee of P700 (16 usd) to the Ayala Mall which was less than 5 minutes of walk. The guards were all corteous though and the lobby is a good place just to sit down and relax.
Report this review
Siavash N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
Cebu visit

Location. Price. Staff
9
Fine
Report this review
Debralei C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
Front desk are not so considerate

Courteousness of hotel housekeepers and the location
5.3
Overall customer service is really poor especially in taking considerations as they keep on mentioning monetary aspects of our stay as if we are not able to make ends meet
Report this review
Leilane D. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Family bonding at its best!

Comfort, accessibility, warm welcome of staff
9
Report this review
Richard S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Staff. Location. Cleanliness
7.7
Must commend the staff .... Friendly, efficient, cheerful in carrying out their duties. Willing to give assistance promptly and go the extra mile. Experienced a leaking aircon in the room which was promptly attended to and was assisted with a change of room. Had difficulty (a few times with the room safe) which was eventually changed to a user friendlier model. Location is good .... Walking distance to a new shopping mall. Cebu City is not that wide spread so going around in a taxi is quite convenient. Not a city to stroll around though. Food wise .... Didn't try much. The coffee bar at the lobby serves pretty good coffee with a nice spread of pastries. Good enough for breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1498 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01