or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1853 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1853)
Sort by:
Walter T. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2015
5 day stay

staff, location & food
6.7
Robert R. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
Room renovations needed

The hotel is conveniently located near the Ayala Mall which is its biggest plus. The staff are very professional and knows how to handle their specific job.
6.3
I have been a regular patron of this hotel for years now and I have seen it slowly deteriorate from a 4-star hotel to one that needs room renovation. The carpets are now dirty with age. No vacuuming can spruce it up. The toilet fixtures are already stained from old age. You can see easily imagine that the bathroom used to be top notch. The breakfast buffet is the only thing that has been consistent through the years with its wide selection. I would consider other options, newer hotels, prior to booking my stay in Cebu.
Ronald L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
great

Location, price, and gym
7.3
wonderrul[[[[[[
Rosemee A. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Family Fun

Ammenities, staff , location
10
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Rene L. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8.3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8.7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8.7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!
Greg S. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
My review of Parklane Hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff performance.
10
My stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and there is a 24 hour, 7 days nurse station within the Hotel. This hotel is of a high 'all round' standard.
Marlon S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Excellent I recomend to any family and friends

Especially close to Ayala shopping center and to basilica of sonto Nino
9.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03