or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1764 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1764)
Sort by:
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Nice and quiet stay

I love the gym and the good food, the staff performance was excellent.
9.3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the price is very good for the service you get at this hotel. The staff is very attentive, and my room was always cleaned. The location is excellent, and I enjoyed the room service that I received.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Quiet and attentive stay

The staff performance , food, and the nice gym and pool.
9.3
My staff was great at the Parklane hotel, and I will use this hotel again. I enjoyed the staff performance, the good food, and the location of this hotel. It is near everything you need for a good vacation, and the price is very good for this level of service and comfort.
Thomas K. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great

Food .. Clean... Polite
9.3
Great
Yassir A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 15, 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Darrell G. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
comfortable stay

price was perfect and the clean rooms and the nice staff
9.7
John N. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
hotel within the city

clean, accomodating, near in the heart of the city
8.3
nice and relaxing
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Peaceful and comfortable stay

I loved the staff performance the good food and the location was great.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Parklane hotel, and will return for sure. The location is great, and plenty of taxis outside so you can go anywhere fast. It is located next to ayala mall, and many place to eat and explore near the hotel.
Allan L. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
The ordinary room are small just enough for 2 pers

1) Clean. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Well lighted hotel.
7.3
Its was a good stay.
Gregory T. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Unsatisfied first timer

The staff were nice, room was nice, close to the mall
7.7
We did a late check in and by the time my wife and I went down for breakfast, the staff made us wait because our already paid check in didnt say anything about our free breakfast. We also wondered why we didnt get any newspaper so I guess they didnt bother to fully update their system. For a first timer we are very disappointed.
Imad G. Solo travelers Sweden, September 9, 2014
Very Comfortable Bed, Accomodating Staff,

The Hotel Close To The Shopping Area...The Buffet Breakfast Was Good...The WIFI In The Room Is Free And Really Nice...
8
Rooms Are Clean And Smells Nice,Though The Rugs Are A Bit Old, Comfortable,Easy-Acess To Ayala Shopping Center,My Stay Was Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05