My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Yuen C. Groups Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
great breafast,friendly staff

It can be early check-in ,great breafast,friendly staff
6
Jeffrey M. Couples Canada, March 10, 2013
Good location, very helpful staff

location, friendly helpful staff, good buffet
6
We checked into this hotel. The wifi was not readable in our room. I went to front desk and within in minute they hooked a router in my room. Morning buffet was great. Staff at the door were always making sure we were ok.
Caroline C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Conveniently located

Walking distance to Ayala Mall
7
Being a street away from Ayala Mall, it is really convenient to do some shopping or catch a movie. The hot shower was not working when I checked-in, but the technician fixed it within 30 mins after my complain to the front desk. It broke down again on the 3rd day, but once again, the technician fixed it within 30 mins after my complain to the front desk. My stay was pleasant: the room was clean, most staff were courteous, the pool was not large but water was rather cold, noise from the traffic can be rather distracting for the swim. The wi-fi is not good enough for browsing websites, but is reasonable for reading emails. Variety of buffet breakfast was not satisfactory, especially since I had it for 3 mornings. The pasta and Mocha frappe I ordered for room service was good though.
Reina L. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great facilities with wonderful staff service

Hotel room, breakfast buffet, great location to malls and tourist attractions
9.7
Our family stay in Cebu Parklane was an enjoyable experience. My kids love the swimming pool and my husband appreciate the free use iof their gym facilities and sauna. I find the rooms spacious, clean and relaxing. Their breakfast buffet is a plus since majority of the hotels nearby only offers set menu. Parklane staff are also very attentive to our request and while my kids stayed most if the time in the pool area, seeing a lifeguard with them ease my worries away. Overall, it is indeed a place to stay for solo traveller and more for families.
Tommi R. Solo travelers Finland, March 3, 2013
Near Ayala Mall

Location
7.3
Good for a few nights stay. Peaceful room. Friendly staff. No complains.
Heejin B. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2013
Comfortable hotel

close to Ayala mall
7.7
Even though this is not that fancy, it is a well- managed hotel. 5 min walk to Ayala mall, where you can find a supermarket and many restaurants. Swimming pool had only four sun beds, but it wasn't crowded either. It was awesome until the restaurant next door started busting out some cheesy music...
Denis D. Couples Canada, February 28, 2013
very nice

nearby mall
7.7
overall excellent staff and good food.decent selection of food choice from many countries worldwide,i ve really appreciated that to be able to eat breakfast with eggs,bacon,and beans,etc....
Fel H. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
great find

walking distance to ayala center
8.3
food was great! it promotes filipino dishes the bathroom amenities were also commendable because it is really good for two unlike the other hotels that you still need to call for additional toiletries though the size of its bathroom was so small. the room size also was a bit small.
Shopping Tip: ayala center cebu is just 4 minute walk
Sean W. Business travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Nice place, slow internet, cold water

Nice atmosphere, friendly people
8
I had to leave because the internet was so slow and went to the Marriott where it was very fast. If I didn't need internet, I would have been fine staying there.
Shopping Tip: Ayala mall is close. Look for the funny drunk ex-pats at Fridays. They give me hugs and tell me they love me.
Angeline G. Business travelers Poland, February 21, 2013
convenient & comfortable

service, facility, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01