or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Rafet K. Business travelers Turkey, January 2, 2014
awesome

location, food, friendly staff
9.3
great location, absolutly great food in room service and its really cheap, friendly staff, i can reference that its nice hotel to stay in cebu, but the wrost thing is hotel , rooms are small but still cute :)
Giovie L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
big room, great food

excellent food, big room, great staff
10
we were really happy since our room was upgraded to a semi-suite since the standard room which we booked in was fully booked. the room was really big with great view!
Joanna T. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
So small.

Near the mall and airport.
6.3
Bathroom was ridiculously small. There was barely water coming out of the shower.
Aharon S. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
night stay before the airport nice hotel

location, staff, room quality
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at parklane staff was friendly and attentive to my every need. Its in a great location near Ayala and they fetch taxis for you out front and allow you to provide feedback for the taxi service. Didnt explore the hotels ammenties much but the room and view was great.
Janice P. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
A relaxing holiday getaway

location, dinner buffet, dining
8.3
We spent out Christmas holidays in Parklane and it was a relief that the hotel was close to Ayala mall where we can shop at our most convenient time. The staff were also friendly and accommodating. We have always been great fans of their dinner buffet and as expected, we enjoyed out Christmas dinner at Manuel's resto.
Dennis H. Couples Canada, December 22, 2013
terrible from moment of check in till check out

absolutely nothing
4.7
I asked for large bed. best was 3/4 size with sheets barely larger than bed. showed leaked like a sieve. when I called many times and showed them why they said it was just shower curtain but later when I finally got duty manger he admitted it was leaking. floor was inches deep in water after 5 minutes of shower. never was fixed. internet was impossible. could not connect time after time. ended up using the internet from ajoining hotel. staff would take message re shower internet etc and absolutely nothing would happen. phones down to desk so mnay times and until you got very angry they just ingnored you. all in all it was a disaster of a hotel
Dolz T. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
superb and relaxing

comfort, accessible, clean
9.3
my stay in cebu parklane is an overall satisfied stay, relaxing and comfortable room. Very accessible to the city. Walking distance to malls and transport terminals. Staff are very accommodating and helpfull
Elias S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Good location, average hotel

location, friendly staff,
7
Great location; close to Ayala mall; clean, average room but rather small bathroom. Cable television did not work and the WiFi was so slow that it was entirely unusable. Restaurant offerings were both disappointing and overpriced. There are several other, nicer hotels in the area for the same price.
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2013
The stay was very good.

Good food, good staff, good location
9.3
Our stay at the hotel was very good. Will definitely recommend.
Louis R. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2013
Nicely Maintained Hotel

Price...Location....Friendly Staff
7.7
This is a nice hotel that is well maintained and close to the major upscale Ayala Mall which is across the street from the hotel. The only problem accessing the Mall from the hotel is crossing a very dangerous 5 lane 2 direction road that has no crosswalk. You take your life in your hands every time you try to cross the road. The room is large and the bathroom is adequate, but could be a little larger for the size of the room. I have stayed at this hotel several times and will stay there again when visiting the island of Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04