or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1834 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Yie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Good location and spacious room

Location, Spacious room, Leisure facilities
7.3
The room was spacious, and the hotel has a pool and gym on the 4th floor. Location is central and close to the major shopping malls as well as the transportation hub (jeepneys). Overall, a family-friendly hotel with facilities to boot.
Reynante A. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
Very accommodating staff

staff, proximity, room service
7.3
It was a rather short stay so we did not maximise the benefits of the hotel. It is centrally located - very near to Cebu's best mall.
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
It was memorable.

Location, Accommodation & Staff
8
Dennis H. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
good location. very average food and room. shower

location location locatuion
6
just very normal. good promo price but nothing very outstanding. shower very poor and wifi very slow
Klaus S. Couples Denmark, October 6, 2013
Disaster, too much noise from the street.

Staff, nothing else....
4.7
Carpet in our room was disgusting dirty, bath tup leaked water all over the floor. Smelly. We felt we slept in the middle of a highway - most noisy hotel ever. Perhaps they have lesser noisy room not facing a busy street but I´ll say its gambling.
Jeannifer M. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
spectacular

good customer service and easy access to malls, restaurants and nightlife
9
our stay at Parklane is very good.. we had so much fun. the food was good specially the puto and sikwate (sticky rice and chocolate tablet)
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 24, 2013
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;

Location; staff, buffet
9
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;and I have stayed in three and been inside of all. Definitely better than its newer neighbor; Quest.
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, September 20, 2013
Decent sleeping opportunity close to shopping area

Centrally located, attentive staff, free parking
6.7
Rather small room with an extremely tiny bathroom. Wifi coverage not sufficient strong in our room, however this was solved through an installation of a separate router through the very friendly staff. It is recommended to take an early breakfast as the buffet, even so it probably has a wide variety (this is only a guess, as we found at 09.00h a lot of empty plates), was not refilled sufficiently. This Hotel is offered as a 4* hotel at rather low rates - well - you get what you pay for.
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, September 17, 2013
great location

clean, location, shopping
9
this hotel has good location for shopping. there is ayala center in walking distance. the room is not really new but clean and cozy. i found it a bit dark inside the room. breakfast buffet has not many selection but enough. the staff is friendly and well educated. i can recommend this hotel to any type of travelers.
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
City hotel with good access to places like Ayala

Clean, city, food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07