My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Gay G. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Everything
10
I really like this hotel given its price. This hotel is excellent. We only stayed one night which is a shame. The hotel is clean, rooms are big, staff are friendly, nice food, toilets are big. Everything you could ever want in a hotel, you will find here. Ayala Mall is just across the road.
Fernd C. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2013
Good service

Nice staff
9
They have accommodating staff.the breakfast was good. I will book again for my next stay in cebu
Low S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2013
good location and good cafe service at restaurant

okay because no outstanding service
8
But wi fi is not working in my bedroom and I had to go to lobby to use my laptop, very inconvenient; the staff are friendly but service is very slow,maybe not enough staff but no reason to be lacking in service.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant staff and ambience is very good ; food is very nice too.
Raakin G. Business travelers Philippines, January 4, 2013
Very nice accomodation and perfect location!

The room is nice!
9
it's a very nice hotel. the only problem is the internet connection. i didn't get to connect on the net while i was inside the room. perhaps the management can do something about this. but other than that, the hotel is just perfect!!!
Ben C. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
Small room nice pool

Nice staff, pool, gym
7.3
Staff were nice pool is good and large gym but room a nd before was small
Luke L. Business travelers United States of America, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Dinner and breakfast were great. Enjoyed the view and great service
8.7
Provided good times with fun service personnel. Guests felt taken care of therefore they were willing to explore and enjoy the stay. The gym service and workout equipment were enjoyable and effective and pool being on the 4th floor was exciting and fun. Thank you for the good time and would recommend staying at the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Eat the dinner buffet. Great food and good variety.
Rosalinda A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great Location

Good location just walking distance to Ayala.
7.7
Hotel Staffs are friendly and approachable. Buffet breakfast is just ok! The place is clean and with minimal facilities. They have small pool where you could take a dip anytime. Rooms are alright, however, their T.V.'s are still not lcd or flat screen.
Noriel T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Very good location and nice buffet breakfast

Near the Ayala Mall complex
9.7
Very good location and service, nice buffet breakfast
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good Staff and nice hotel

Delicious Food
9.7
they have good customer service and the hotel is very clean. we spend our new year in the hotel and it was fun. they have new year countdown and it was great. the food and drink are free for in house guest. i would definitely come back.
Ghidoni A. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
More of a 3 star

friendly staff, good buffet, good location
7.7
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07