or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1717 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Kemal B. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel

near the Ayala mall
8.7
good location...10 min walk to ayala mall where you can eat and shop and watch a movie. room is clean and comfortable. breakfast is limited and not much choice. overall we were happy with our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its about 100 pesos taxi ride to city hall...not that far from taoist temple.
Angeline G. Business travelers Poland, January 26, 2013
convenient & comfortable

service, facility, location
6
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
Good location Noisy , small rooms, small toilet.

Near the mall
6
The room was small. The toilet even smaller. The road noise was there24/7 so get a room facing the back. Partially renovated but not quite there yet, just halfway with old stuff still there. Wifi was intermittent. Breakfast was buffet, good enough. Use this hotel as a base for doing something else, the hotel is not a destination.
Michelle S. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2013
spacious rooms with great amenities

convenient location
8.7
staff are friendly and helpful they make your stay pleasant
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Laguna and Casa Verde are just across the road within the Ayala Terraces. great food and Filipino hospitality at its best!
Marcus S. Couples Switzerland, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet

Hotel is centrally located next to Ayala
8.7
We stayed at Parklane Hotel during the famous Sinulog Festival and had a real good time. The decoration in the Hotel lobby was based and decorated with Sinulog accessories and on Sunday we even received a Sinulog present bag from the Hotel, a very nice gesture. Although the Hotel was quite fully booked, the staff was always very friendly and we felt perfectly comfortable during our stay. The room was fine and clean.
Juan P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2013
Great hotel & accommodating staff

Comfortable accommodations, good food, accommodating & competent staff.
9
Over all my stay was very positive. I found the room size acceptable but the bathroom abit smaller or more cramped that what i preferred. However one the best features i have to say are the staff. They are always on their toes and ready to serve and assist you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely go during the Sinulog Festival which is the 3rd sunday of january. Its ideal that you are there 2 or 3 days before the festival itself because the atmosphere and the mood of the crowd wonderful.
Carlo A. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2013
First class hotel

First class service and facilities, good location
8
staff was good. hotel was very nice and staff was very friendly and accommodating. easy to get a cab in front of the hotel.
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Good Location

Good Clean Rooms
7.3
Good value for money, good location would recommend this hotel
Dae W. Business travelers South Korea, January 16, 2013
good buget hotel.

good location
8
first time stay at cebu parklane hotel. close to ayala mall may be 5min by walking. good price good facility. breakfast was wonderful
Fernd C. Families with young children Philippines, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Accesible
8
i will stay here again in my next vacation.. i like the location of the hotel.. i like the staff they are accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02