Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
2044 reviews

1502 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Diosdado K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
The Best Hotel in Uptown Cebu City

Location, fitness center, staff
10
The best! I plan to stay at this hotel over and over as i think it's the best in town.
Report this review
Arleta A. Families with young children Philippines, October 3, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, cleanliness & near Ayala Center
9.3
Had a great stay. Staff were efficient. Very clean hotel and nearby Ayala Center.
Report this review
Tim W. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2014
Not worth it!

Only one, the location.
4.3
Not good. One hour wait to check in, changed rooms on me at the last minute and numerous other bad things!
Report this review
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Nice and quiet stay

I love the gym and the good food, the staff performance was excellent.
9.3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the price is very good for the service you get at this hotel. The staff is very attentive, and my room was always cleaned. The location is excellent, and I enjoyed the room service that I received.
Report this review
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2014
Quiet and attentive stay

The staff performance , food, and the nice gym and pool.
9.3
My staff was great at the Parklane hotel, and I will use this hotel again. I enjoyed the staff performance, the good food, and the location of this hotel. It is near everything you need for a good vacation, and the price is very good for this level of service and comfort.
Report this review
Thomas K. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Great

Food .. Clean... Polite
9.3
Great
Report this review
Yassir A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 15, 2014
Vare good

All
10
Nice & good hotael
Report this review
Darrell G. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2014
comfortable stay

price was perfect and the clean rooms and the nice staff
9.7
Report this review
John N. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
hotel within the city

clean, accomodating, near in the heart of the city
8.3
nice and relaxing
Report this review
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Peaceful and comfortable stay

I loved the staff performance the good food and the location was great.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Parklane hotel, and will return for sure. The location is great, and plenty of taxis outside so you can go anywhere fast. It is located next to ayala mall, and many place to eat and explore near the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1502 reviews Next page
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07