Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2174 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2174 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Christian R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Just another place to stay near Ayala
Only that the location suits my needs.
Overall experience makes me want to try another hotel next time.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Giovie B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
City hotel
Location , food, amenities
Great location, one of the best buffet selections in the city, has great view and a lot of amenities
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Joseph R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Chef
They had a Valentine's dinner but you could see the chef tasting the food from the same spoon he cooked with. That was nasty!!
other than the chef eating from the same spoon he was cooking with it was ok. Someone should train the chef to taste with a clean spoon each time and not eat from the cooking spoon.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

rowena R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
so so
location
relax
Reviewed May 17, 2015

MARION W. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Value for money
Room, Breakfast Buffet, Location
I would stay here again in my next trip
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Daniel E. from Barbados
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
May 2015 Stay
Friendly, helpful staff; excellent facilities (especially gym); good security including protection from unscrupulous taxi drivers whenever leaving the hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Mariant V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for your money
The location, The ambiance and the staff
We stayed there for 3 nights with our family. We had a wonderful time and the staff was very accommodating and even catered to the our weirdest needs at the late hours of the night. Definitely worth the money.
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Marden C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Okay only , not much , tidy
Clean , good location , average only
good location , lousy staffs and lazy , clean
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Marden C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
just not much in that hotel , staffs r unattentive
okay, not much
staffs are not attentive , not enthusiast enough ,they look lazy to do their jobs , disappointed of keep waiting for them coz what they said will take time for them to retrieve respond booked by Agoda , knowing couple is checking in ...they just placed one toothbrush ...4 star no slippers or bathrob
Reviewed May 05, 2015

joel A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great for get away
Accomodation, security and ammenities
Good and satisfying
Reviewed April 29, 2015