or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Comfortable stay as always

Breakfast, Location
8
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

very near to the big mall
8.3
The room is very nice and clean. Food was great too. Another good thing is that it is very near the big mall.
Kenneth D. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8
Good location, Affordable, great staff, good breakfast.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Nice,clean room and near the mall

Relatively new hotel
9.7
Linens were always fresh. Staff was prompt and efficient. It is near the Ayala mall. Crossing from the hotel to the mall may be a bit tricky for some.
William R. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great staff and nice hotel

Lobby, free breakfast, and location
9.7
The biggest problem was the wireless Internet was basically non-existent inside the room or hallways. I had to go down to the lobby to get online. The breakfast is great, the staff are wonderful and the hotel is very nice but the Internet was the problem.
Peter E. Families with young children Australia, December 18, 2012
Disappointing hotel

Room was satisfactory
5
I left a camera in the restaurant at breakfast time. I phoned reception to ask whether it was handed in, without any time to determine if it was, the lady said no. I went to the Restaraunt to see if t was stll there. The staff initially said no, ntil I noticed a security camera sitting overhead our table. I asked to view the tape to see who took it, when shortly after my camera was returned. Not good enough. The food was at bet average. The service was with a smile, however I suspect a painted smile rather than a genuine one. This hotel won't be my irst choice next time.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Ayala shopping centre.
George B. Business travelers Philippines, December 13, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and helpful staff

lLocation very near Ayala Center, nice clean room.
8.7
Had a brief but pleasant stay in this hotel. Arrived late without my confirmation voucher but the reception was very understanding and offered to print out the voucher. The room was very nice and fresh with spotlessly clean beddings. And the bathroom was very clean and well provided with all the needed toiletries. It was a bit late so I decided to just try the buffet dinner. Food was generally good but choices are limited and some that ran out were not replenished. For the price, one could likely get a better meal in the eating places nearby. Breakfast was likewise good but again the choice is also very limited. WiFi was not detectable in my room.
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 8, 2012
Good location

Nice place fantastic breakfast
8.3
Its a really nice place our third time to stay here we like the breakfast very much here, and only 5 minutes to Ayala center pro staff
Restaurant Tip: Ayalas restaurants,
Marc F. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Nice to return to Parklane

Close to Ayala Mall and taxis always available at hotel
7.7
I had stayed there three years ago. Rooms are small, but comfortable. The lighting can be better, though. Nice hotel bar on second floor. Always seems to be empty. I enjoyed it last time, and my gf and I enjoyed a drink there this time. Breakfast buffet is good...not grand...but good. I did not like being charged for the use of their internet for a half hour. They could be more customer friendly on that.
Hotel Feature Tip: Expensive to use the internet in the business center (located on ground floor next to lobby). You can go to Ayala mall and use an internet cafe for a fraction of that. It was raining hard, so we were settled in the hotel that day. Food in hotel restaurants is good. For a hotel stay, I preferred the Marco Polo, but for the location to Ayala mall if you are with a significant other, Park Lane is a very good pick.
Michael M. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2012
Great place.

Perfect Hotel!
10
I had a great stay at Parklane International Hotel. They had great buffets from breakfast to dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04