Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1926 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1926)
Sort by:
Ed W. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
very nice and romantic hotel.

Centrally Located..excellent service. nice spa..pool and gym..clean room and nice C.R
10
It was nice stay.and very close to shopping malls..beautiful loby...yummy food.
Report this review
Craig G. Business travelers New Zealand, December 17, 2013
Needs a serious upgrade

hotel is getting old and rundown
5.3
Hotel is in serious need of renovation and updating. No wonder Quest and Mandarin are so popular and Parklane have had to drop their rates to compete. Wifi didn't work in room, so was given a cable and promised to get a router when available. In 5 days, the router never arrived. TV cable went down first and second day, phone cord kept coming out of phone.
Report this review
Thanh N. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

clean, good size room, centrally located
7.3
Pleasant stay, close by shopping mall, very convenient.
Report this review
Guillaume L. Couples France, December 12, 2013
Very enjoyable stay for 7 nights

Great location, great staff and amazing value for money
9.3
Parklane is very cheap for what it is. There is every service offered there by a very friendly staff and it is very well located being 10mns away by foot to ayala's mall. The pool area is very nice and so is the food (even if a little expensive like any hotel). The gym is very well equipped as well. I would definitely go back there if i ever come back to cebu city.
Report this review
Thiam H. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
I enjoy my stay

Friendly
6.7
Please take note I enjoy my stay but some of the bathroom fitting has to be refine like the toilet sit basin tap shower head ( room 1111 )
Report this review
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
satisfying stay

breakfast room service
7.7
it was fine..would stay again...excellent breakfast and service...close to ayala centre for shopping and restaurants
Report this review
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
A hotel worth revisiting

location, convenience, access to mall
8.7
Overall a comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful despite being very busy
Report this review
Gary L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
I was disappointed being ass a smoking room.

Close to the mall. Lots of taxis available. Friendly staff.
7.3
I was very disppointed the first night because I was assigned to a smoking room when I called ahead days before and speciffically requested non-smoking. The stintch of smoke permeates all the floors, even the non-smoking floors. I was re-assigned to a non-smoking floor the following day but the smell of smoke is noticeable on non-smoking floors but not as strong. I purchased my room through Agoda without the breakfast meal included. This saved about 800 pesos per day because you can purchase breakfast a la carte or buffett for less. All I eat for breakfast is fruit juice and breast so paying an extrat 800 pesos for a full buffett did make sense for my budget. I paid 250 pesos for a large fruit plate and that suited me fine. The gym facilities are adequate for a good workout. They have treadmills free weights machine weights mats punching bag a pool and sauna. It's more than enough. The Ayala Center Mall is only a couple of blocks away. It's a large mall that has theater food and stores. I wouldn't buy anything from the stores because the prices are comprable to what I can pay in the states.
Report this review
Marshall R. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
Short stay but ok

Close shops
8.3
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Proximity to Ayala Mall, Restaurant, Value for money
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06