or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1732 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1732)
Sort by:
Rosalinda A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great Location

Good location just walking distance to Ayala.
7.7
Hotel Staffs are friendly and approachable. Buffet breakfast is just ok! The place is clean and with minimal facilities. They have small pool where you could take a dip anytime. Rooms are alright, however, their T.V.'s are still not lcd or flat screen.
Noriel T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Very good location and nice buffet breakfast

Near the Ayala Mall complex
9.7
Very good location and service, nice buffet breakfast
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good Staff and nice hotel

Delicious Food
9.7
they have good customer service and the hotel is very clean. we spend our new year in the hotel and it was fun. they have new year countdown and it was great. the food and drink are free for in house guest. i would definitely come back.
Ghidoni A. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2013
More of a 3 star

friendly staff, good buffet, good location
7.7
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.
Philip T. Families with older children Australia, December 29, 2012
Highly recommend

Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
9.7
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.
Diomar A. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel... Rooms are okey and its convenient

Near business center and mall
9.7
I had a great time staying at the hotel. Fabulous place and very accomodating personnel. I will reccommend this place to my friends.
Travel tip: Travel lite
Michelle S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
very friendly n courteous staff, great amenities

space n size of rooms
9.7
enjoyed it here with staff attending to everything making our stay comfortable and pleasant
Shopping Tip: close to Ayala mall where u can just walk there in minutes and it has everything u wouldn't need to go anywhere else
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, near to ayala center cebu, superb breakfast
8
The hotel is nice with friendly staff and superb breakfast. Location is great, walking distance to ayala center cebu and few minutes drive to and from the airport. But the soundproofing of the room is not so good coz the noises from the lobby and from the streets can be heard. Also, the hot water shower doesnt function.
Kenneth R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Overall a very good place to stay

all staff super nice and efficient - manuels restaurant great, and again th staff v good
7.7
we were very impressed. we had 2 rooms over xmass time. we had a big family xmass eve dinner in manuels, and it was supperb. the staff were great. they are obviously properly trained - which doesnt always happen in philippines! one very big negative point is the road one has to cross to get anywhere. normally i would never cross aroad except at a proper crossing point, or lights. there is no option here and it is very dangerous. i would not recomend it for many people.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location
7.3
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06