Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1880 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1880)
Sort by:
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2013
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.

staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
8.7
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Great location!

The 3 best things about this hotel are: its location being near the Ayala center and Capitol area; it has a spacious lobby with cafe;; lastly they have friendly staff which is important to us.
6.7
I was travelling with my hubby and kids. My hubby had a schedule for a laboratory exam near the Capitol area. Choosing Cebu Parklane for this trip was a perfect fit, since it was near the laboratory, and Ayala Mall where I brought my children for some R & R. The hotels' location was a big plus, and it's clean!
Glenn G. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.

great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
9
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.
Eden D. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Never fail to surprise me every visit

Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
8.3
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.
Gary G. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Good location

Location, breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
No problems except for check out process which took 30 minutes and we were the only guests checking out. Otherwise all other staff were very good.
Lothar K. Couples Germany, August 21, 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area

Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
8
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.
Clark W. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
great stay and very good food

food, internet, fast service
10
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!
Jesus O. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
comfortable to stay, close to convention venue

spacious room, good breakfast
9
expect a next booking, will extend my experience in staying with the hotel to my co-delegates next time.
Sandy M. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
Good value for money

Location, clean, free internet
7.3
Our overall stay in Cebu Parklane is good. The location is very near the Cebu business center and Ayala mall. Staffs are very friendly and courteous. The room is spacious and clean. My only complaint here is the shower water in our room is quite cold. Good thing we're just staying here for one night if not, I would have asked the receptionist to transfer us in another room.
Ana R. Couples Portugal, August 9, 2013
never again!!!!

location only!
4.7
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07