or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1803 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1803)
Sort by:
Raul U. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Would not mind staying a little longer, good food!

Location, clean, good food
8.3
Ralph H. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2013
Great central city hotel

Location, service, nice rooms
9.7
We have stayed at Parklane several times, the service is great, we like the location since it is near a nice mall, and the rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was good but the variety of selection has decreased from the past. Still a good place to stay but buffet breakfast is not 4 star.
Maria F. Couples April 2, 2013
Good breakfast & pleasant staff...

pleasant staff, location & good breakfast
6.7
Always enjoyed my stay, and find the staff pleasant, friendly & helpful. But in light of present competitions, hotel needs refurbishment as room décor/facilities are looking a "tired".
Clotilde A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
Just so-so

Front desk staff were very good, it is conveniently located
5.7
I found my experience at the restaurant not so pleasant. The room came with breakfast. After I was seated, nobody came to place utensils on my table or asked me if I wanted coffee (as it would have been normally done in other hotels). I had to ask if coffee was self-service. When I went to get my food, except for plain rice, most of the food containers were empty. I had to wait for a while before food came. I also had to ask for water. I noticed that when other guest came, they didn't have to wait or ask for anything. So the service is not consistent. Maybe it depends if the customer looks demanding, which I am not. Which shouldn't mean that one should be taken for granted.
Keith W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
convenient for ayala centre

location; good buffet breakfast.
6.7
we stayed two years ago - no problem. for us, it enables a trip to ayala to buy things we cannot source in iloilo. this time, there was hassle with getting an extra mattress for our daughter. then,on the first evening in the restaurant, i asked for the bill to be added to the room and was told this was "not possible". they designate some rooms as a kind of "pay as you go" unless you pay a deposit on check-in!! i have never experienced this anywhere else in the world! i complained to the duty manager, pointing out that the room was paid for in full via this site, 5 months previously. frther, we were returning guests, a fact his system should have shown. ok; he sorted it and apologised, but it shouldn't have happened in the first place. beware!
Brett G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 22, 2013
Comfortable & Good Quality Hotel

Comfortable Rooms; Great Staff; Good Price
7.7
Michael M. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2013
My stay was stress-free and relaxing.

Quality Service, Friendly Staff and great food selection on buffet
9.7
My stay was perfect. There was nothing that I could ask for. They had me pampered and it was a great vacation for me.
Bradley B. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Good location

Friendly staff
6
The stay generally was good, however I had to upgrade the room standard (additional payment) to a junior suite, just to get hotwater. To me some pensiones may not have hotwater.You expect hotwater in any property that classifies itself as an "International Hotel"
Jill V. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
GOOD

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
6.7
James K. Families with young children Australia, March 14, 2013
crap was not what i ordered

nothing was not wht we had last year and was there for a month , will not do it agai
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06