Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1948 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1948)
Sort by:
Eric V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Location
10
Report this review
Yong H. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
good trip

room and foods
10
Satisfied
Report this review
Tony P. Solo travelers France, June 8, 2015
Aging, but good overall

Gym, Location, Friendly staff
9
The room is nothing fantastic. It's old, and it's irritating there was no bedside table and no power outlet next to the bed. Otherwise, it's a great location, the gym is fantastic for a hotel gym, and the staff was very friendly. It's also good value for money.
Report this review
Dante N. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2015
Great Location...Crowded in the Lobby.

location, location and location only
7
it was good but , some staff in the lobby are not that welcoming...they entertain more on tourist rather than locals who is also a paying customer.
Report this review
Laarni D. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2015
Bad room, we took the superior room but it smells

Staffs, chefs
5.3
The room was the worst , stinky .but good staffs
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Chef eats from spoon he cooks with

Location, rooms staff
5.7
Chef eats from the spoon he cooks with it is discusting
Report this review
Angelika F. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Comfort Location Ambience

Comfort Location Ambience
8
Each visit to Cebu we selected this hotel for its value for money, well-kept rooms, attentive staff, wide selections of buffet locally and internationally. Not to mention the easy access walking distance to Ayala Mall and if you want to visit the heart of Cebu - Mango Avenue its only 10-minute drive away where all things are happening day and night!
Report this review
Hamish E. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 1, 2015
good location and comfortable

location, comfortable rooms
7.7
good, stayed here many times
Report this review
Hamish E. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2015
good location and comfortable hotel

location, comfortable rooms
4.3
good value hotel in city.
Report this review
Matt I. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
This is not a four-star hotel. Please.

Location. Just the location. Really, just the location.
5.3
Upon checking in, it seemed like I was invisible (it seemed other guests were). The frontdesk staff were horsing around like kids in a playground. They were talking to a non-guest who may be a common acquaintance who just dropped by. Their conversation was quite animated that they were all oblivious to the fact that it was check-in time and people were waiting. I realized a stark difference between this hotel and the other hotels across the street on how the frontdesk staff behaved. The rooms seem old, not very four-star-ry. The breakfast buffet the next day was an embarrassing and annoying incident... I and an invited friend were denied entry to the restaurant because my name was not on their list. Even if my Agoda booking had "Breakfast included", the reason given to me was the amount I paid for my stay did not qualify me for free breakfast. It took time for me to make heads and tails of that statement because I surely did not pay something that cheap. Of course I fought back after getting over the shock and embarrassment. However, we were just given a plated breakfast... And they rated themselves a four-star hotel. Puh-leeezzz...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08