Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Friendly staff near ayala mall

Location, fast internet, and friendly/attentive staff
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel often in the past but not in a year or so. I have always found the staff to be very friendly, like many hotels I have stayed at in Cebu city. The rate was better than I had ever booked, however breakfast was not included. The restaurant's buffets usually were very good but ordering off the menu was also an option and I have seldom, if ever, been disappointed. The room was comfortable, including the bed and bedding as always and the air con worked fine. Internet was good after initially being down for 12 to 14 hours becuz of the major typhoon that crushed many parts of the Philippines. Mostly I enjoy this hotel because of the people working there and the location, which is walking distance to ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Good location but bit old inside

Good location, nice staff and comfortable bed
6
The price is not very worth the room and services provided. Since I stayed in another 2 hotels next to Parklane so I can compare very well. The room is quite old, slow internet access and the safe is difficult to handle.
Report this review
Eric S. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great time at the best hotel in the city

Comfort, Bed, Food
10
We stayed for 2 nights and loved it. The rooms were well appointed and the beds were super comfy. We loved the food. The breakfast there is delicious and really worth the price. Staff were excellent and we loved the great location.
Report this review
Adam B. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
good stay in the heart of the city

clean, large rooms and good interent
7
good stay at a centrally located Hotel in the heart of Cebu, close to shops etc
Report this review
Michael A. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
good enough

location, clean, comfortable
7.7
Room was comfortable, view was nice, service was a bit off though as they did not properly answer my inquiries which resulted in me paying for a local call
Report this review
Banerjee N. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2013
Good value

Location. Location location
7.3
Functional. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Right next to Ayala mall
Report this review
Banerjee N. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2013
Good value

price. location. staff
6
Easy and convenient access to the city and nightlife areas. Great value for for money.
Report this review
Geoffrey S. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Decent

It was just an okay hotel. Staff are good. Buffet is good. Internet is suspect if there for business. If there for business again I would look for better business hotel.
7
Room was not ready upon arrival. Only booked one day in advance but was told reservations was off the day it was booked through Agoda. Since when is reservations for a "business" hotel off for the day? Had to wait over three hours for the room to be ready. AC was suspect but finally started working. Location is good for shopping and restaurants. Large mall within walking distance. Transportation, taxis easily accessible. I have stayed here a couple of time but might re-consider my next visit to Cebu.
Report this review
Reynante A. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2013
Clean, decent rooms

proximity to business district, friendly staff and nice city view
8
Checked out early so did not fully utilize the hotel facilities.
Report this review
Ng K. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Room not so clean

Food, Staff and big lobby
5.7
so far thing is good. But the room is rather old design. TV is very small. Staff is friendly and so far so good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07