My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1697 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Min S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Tasty Breakfast with convenient location

Breakfast buffet, customer service
7.3
It's my 3rd time I stay in this hotel and I always enjoyed to stay. Located in Cebu City, easy access to mall and other attractions.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to stay in the Cebu city, this is one of the best hotel to stay.
Randolf I. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
Great, clean and comfy rooms

Great food! clean! friendly service
9.7
i was able to sleep well very family friendly and good for business travellers too
Travel tip: it is the best place to stay in cebu especially if you want to shop coz everything is near....nice location coz public transport is very accessible courteous staff and friendly service. i love the bed and the pillows
John P. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
very nice hotel,clean

hotel is in a great location to malls
6.3
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Very nice room and bed

Location is perfect!
8.7
Very good location, very nice room, very comfortable bed, but after being refused in the restaurant because of my sleeveless shirt I will not stay again. My airline lost my bag and I only had a sleeveless shirt I explained that to the hotel and they didn't seem to care. I paid pesos for a room and am not allowed to eat. There loss as I said I will not stay again for that reason. Other then that hotel staff is very friendly and seemed like a nice hotel.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to Ayala mall
Dana T. Families with older children Canada, September 13, 2012
Wonderful.

Family friendly. Very clean. Courteous professional staff. Perfect location. Excellent restaurant.
10
perfect downtown location. outside pool, gym, bar walk accross the street to ayala mall, 5min. jeepney ride to sm mall. nice view of the city. 15-20 min to airport or piers, fast taxi service outside lobby doors. quiet nice sized rooms, updated decor,.. best value for money. would definitely stay there again. thank you! only downside would be no group tour rates provided. other than that, it is a fabulous place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to 'Tops'. On a Tour or in a cab. The cabs charge 1500 pesos to drive you there and back (20 min) drive. You also pay an entrance fee of 100 pesos/person. 1500 pesos?! More than 40 US dollars. You get there, old, shabby rundown. I cannot believe they charge an entrance fee to look are around. Stay 5 min. max and leave. Complete waste of time. You could drive around Cebu all day for 1500 pesos. When you consider a large family can eat a a decent restaurant for 1500 pesos the price for this cab fair is oddly disproportionate. Shame on cab drivers for charging that outrageous amount to drive UP A HILL. THAT IS STEALING. There are many things 10 times better to see and do that are a fraction of the cost. Hotel offers tour for 2000 peso per person which includes lunch, but even then, it's still not worth it. My advise, rent a motorbike and drive up yourself. Although, the view is so disappointing, you'd be better off doing something else entirely.
Gerard S. Couples Canada, September 11, 2012
generally very comfortable hotel

clean, good service; nice buffet meal
8
quiet clean room; friendly staff; good buffet meal
Travel tip: good location for nite life and shopping
Ayensa G. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel & excellent service

Breakfast is awesome!
6
Room that was given to me was the lowest type of accommodation they can offer. No wifi which was bugger. Service is average. Room size is a bit small.
Hyoung W. Couples South Korea, September 9, 2012
comfortant location

location
8
this hotel was really good. cuz it has a really good location. so i could easily go any where in the cebu city during staying this hotel.. actaully this hotel is not big but there was comfortable and convient..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near iyala mall.. iyala mall is most famous shopping mall in cebu..
Hazelynne P. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
Convenient Hotel

nice room
8
Convenient and a good place to stay. Hope to get back soon.
Ruslane T. Families with young children United States of America, September 7, 2012
nice hotel with friendly service

location
8.7
Staff are accomodating and patient, very friendly.. comfy rooms and nice bathrooms. nice view as well!
Travel tip: You can walk to the Ayala center, dont have to take a cab unless coming back with bagfuls of stuff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06