or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bar Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean Date Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar Lounge Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Ruslan M. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 22, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location, wonderful staff

Big hotel, nice room decor, courteous staff, near major mall, great swimming pool
9.7
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a great hotel. It's big, very nicely decorated and is perfect for a business traveler or families alike. Their staff is great and pleasant people. It's new and clean. It's located walking distance from Ayala Centre, a major mall in the area. Swimming pool is very nice.
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2012
Clean room

Friendly staff, good food, good location
8.3
Nearby mall, good lap pool. Clean room. Friendly staff
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
A Bit Disappointing

Efficient staff and relatively good breakfast buffet
6.3
My last stay at CebuParklane was my 3rd or the year. The first two were good. The hotel is near the Ayala Center mall. Taxis are easy to get via the concierge. And the room was clean and fresh-smelling. However, my last stay was disappointing. I was given a room that had a small bed, though it was supposed to have a queen-sized one. The bathroom was small and the lighting was bad. Worst of all, the water heater was not working. Hope I will have a better stay next time.
Eranie M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
nice clean hotel, good location

friendly staff
8
I stayed overnight in this hotel, it is located very near ayala center shopping mall which i like coz aside from shopping this mall have a huge selection of local and nternational restaurants, and have few cinema inside, i like the location of this hotel in the heart of the city, food is good, staff are friendly and helpful. They have wi fi which is great for business people. I will come back here again.
Sheryl A. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2012
Good location near big mall Ayala

Nice cosy room, good location
7.7
We felt that the location of the hotel was good as it was within walking distance to the big shopping mall Ayala, which also had a Jeepney interchange. Hotel staff was very approachable and helpful. However, we were staying on the non-smoking floor, but the smell of smoke was still very heavy. The room was cosy and comfortable. Distance to the airport was not too far.
Shopping Tip: You can go to the nearby Ayala mall for shopping, manicure, pedicure, massage, etc
Irene P. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

Near Ayala Mall and public transportation area like jeepneys & taxis
8.7
location is ideal for those who would want to shop and would want to easily take jeepney rides/taxis. area felt safe. stayed for 2 nights. the superior room we got was quite small but comfortable enough to get a good night's sleep. the room has all the necessities one needs when traveling. room and bathroom were clean although its air-freshener smelled strong and weird. bed was good. buffet served the same breakfast for two conservative days, food was average and nothing really fantastic. gym area was nice considering it's a hotel.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from Ayala Mall. Walk towards the mall and you can easily see the terminal for public transport where you can easily take jeepneys, shuttles and get taxis.
Irene P. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2012
Nice business hotel

great location, easy transportation
8.3
comfortable rooms, average breakfast buffet, great location if you want to stay in the city and easy to get rides to different points of cebu city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the jeepneys in the Ayala Mall terminal to get to the different tourist spots in the city. Pay as low as Php 8 to get around.
Gerard S. Couples Canada, November 13, 2012
nice hotel; professional; good food

location, food, safety, good staff
8
Lucila A. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2012
Convenient & Very Accomodating

Near Ayala, walking distance only
8.3
the hotel is located near ayala mall, spacious room and very clean... and what i really like is the staff that are so kind and very accomodating... always smiling and greet you hello sir and maan... the only one comment is the buffet breakfast they serve coffee and the water is not that hot as i expected but over all i will still recommend this hotel that has a good location and service...
Athalia L. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Good food

location and good
9.3
I have their location to be very convenient. It very near the Ayala Center Cebu and all other establishments in the city. It is also accessible to taxi, the most popular mode of transportation and if you have a vehicle, you can also park it safely inside their basement parking. They also have courteous staffs and very accommodating hotel personnel. They also have very good Filipino breakfast, serving puto maya and native hot chocolate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BarCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Bean DateCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Corner RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Muze Piano Bar & Cigar LoungeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02