Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
It was memorable.

Location, Accommodation & Staff
8
Report this review
Dennis H. Couples Canada, October 12, 2013
good location. very average food and room. shower

location location locatuion
6
just very normal. good promo price but nothing very outstanding. shower very poor and wifi very slow
Report this review
Klaus S. Couples Denmark, October 6, 2013
Disaster, too much noise from the street.

Staff, nothing else....
4.7
Carpet in our room was disgusting dirty, bath tup leaked water all over the floor. Smelly. We felt we slept in the middle of a highway - most noisy hotel ever. Perhaps they have lesser noisy room not facing a busy street but I´ll say its gambling.
Report this review
Jeannifer M. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2013
spectacular

good customer service and easy access to malls, restaurants and nightlife
9
our stay at Parklane is very good.. we had so much fun. the food was good specially the puto and sikwate (sticky rice and chocolate tablet)
Report this review
Marc B. Families with young children United States of America, September 24, 2013
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;

Location; staff, buffet
9
Best hotel of about five like ones in area;and I have stayed in three and been inside of all. Definitely better than its newer neighbor; Quest.
Report this review
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, September 20, 2013
Decent sleeping opportunity close to shopping area

Centrally located, attentive staff, free parking
6.7
Rather small room with an extremely tiny bathroom. Wifi coverage not sufficient strong in our room, however this was solved through an installation of a separate router through the very friendly staff. It is recommended to take an early breakfast as the buffet, even so it probably has a wide variety (this is only a guess, as we found at 09.00h a lot of empty plates), was not refilled sufficiently. This Hotel is offered as a 4* hotel at rather low rates - well - you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, September 17, 2013
great location

clean, location, shopping
9
this hotel has good location for shopping. there is ayala center in walking distance. the room is not really new but clean and cozy. i found it a bit dark inside the room. breakfast buffet has not many selection but enough. the staff is friendly and well educated. i can recommend this hotel to any type of travelers.
Report this review
Yan K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
City hotel with good access to places like Ayala

Clean, city, food
8
Report this review
Leow M. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Poor and Unfriendly customer service

clean and large room
5.3
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt
Report this review
John P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
one night stay was vert nice

location and rooms
6.3
our stay at the hotel was for one night only,this hotel is nice and clean and do a good breakfast,but I don't think its good value for money its expensive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08