or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Exterior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane Room Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1804 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Diomar A. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Lovely hotel... Rooms are okey and its convenient

Near business center and mall
9.7
I had a great time staying at the hotel. Fabulous place and very accomodating personnel. I will reccommend this place to my friends.
Travel tip: Travel lite
Michelle S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
very friendly n courteous staff, great amenities

space n size of rooms
9.7
enjoyed it here with staff attending to everything making our stay comfortable and pleasant
Shopping Tip: close to Ayala mall where u can just walk there in minutes and it has everything u wouldn't need to go anywhere else
Sheila C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff, near to ayala center cebu, superb breakfast
8
The hotel is nice with friendly staff and superb breakfast. Location is great, walking distance to ayala center cebu and few minutes drive to and from the airport. But the soundproofing of the room is not so good coz the noises from the lobby and from the streets can be heard. Also, the hot water shower doesnt function.
Kenneth R. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Overall a very good place to stay

all staff super nice and efficient - manuels restaurant great, and again th staff v good
7.7
we were very impressed. we had 2 rooms over xmass time. we had a big family xmass eve dinner in manuels, and it was supperb. the staff were great. they are obviously properly trained - which doesnt always happen in philippines! one very big negative point is the road one has to cross to get anywhere. normally i would never cross aroad except at a proper crossing point, or lights. there is no option here and it is very dangerous. i would not recomend it for many people.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Comfortable, Convenient Location, Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Location
7.3
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2012
Comfortable stay as always

Breakfast, Location
8
Have stayed here many times in the past and is our choice of hotel every time we go to Cebu. It is centrally located, close enough to get to the SM Mall or Port, and across the road from Ayala Shopping Centre. Breakfast is great, and worth staying just for that.
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

very near to the big mall
8.3
The room is very nice and clean. Food was great too. Another good thing is that it is very near the big mall.
Kenneth D. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8
Good location, Affordable, great staff, good breakfast.
Agnes R. Business travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Nice,clean room and near the mall

Relatively new hotel
9.7
Linens were always fresh. Staff was prompt and efficient. It is near the Ayala mall. Crossing from the hotel to the mall may be a bit tricky for some.
William R. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great staff and nice hotel

Lobby, free breakfast, and location
9.7
The biggest problem was the wireless Internet was basically non-existent inside the room or hallways. I had to go down to the lobby to get online. The breakfast is great, the staff are wonderful and the hotel is very nice but the Internet was the problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitness RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Boutique RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Parklane RoomCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - InteriorCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02